T
Terry Hazlewood
Friendly, professional and honest.
A day ago
a
arthur Bleakley
Had Hartman's diagnose problem with ice maker on a Whirlpool refrigerator. While the price to get it fixed was more than I wanted to pay, I found them to be very professional. They arrived within the time they gave me.
A day ago
Kevin P.
Everyone involved was helpful, competent, and patient in putting up with my needs. I can't recommend Hartman's highly enough, and special thanks to Marcus,... Read more.
4 days ago
H
Hugh Jenkins
Review unavailable…
5 days ago
T
Tammy McKinley
Fast, friendly, and reasonable. Fixed my washing machine quickly and easily. Definitely recommend!!!
5 days ago
K
Katherine Nasworthy
Our service repairman, Marcus was was very knowledgeable in locating the issue with my washing machine. He order the parts for the repair an return in just a couple of day to complete the repairs. I would highly recommend Hartman's Applianse Repair.
5 days ago
E
Elsa King
So refreshing to work with such a reliable, friendly, and professional company. The service was outstanding, the technician, Derek, was absolutely awesome. I would recommend Hartman's Appliance Repair to all family and friends. Thank you very much.
5 days ago
J
J. Currie
I don't typically write reviews but due to the amazing service I received I felt compelled to do so. This company was professional right from the first phone call until their service technician Marcus showed up at my door. This is a stand-up company and they have my 100% recommendation.
6 days ago
P
Pamela Chavous
Review unavailable…
A week ago
Margaret Angell
Very prompt service, knowledgeable technician and a pleasure to do business with. They will be my service repair company going forward.
2 weeks ago
B
Bchbellezza
Review unavailable…
2 weeks ago
Steve Stitt
Review unavailable…
2 weeks ago
E
Eugene Aponte
First time I’ve used them and I have to say it was an excellent experience. I would definitely recommend them. The tech was very informative and very efficient. He explained what the issue was and the steps he would take to repair. If you need any appliances repaired this company is definitely one I would recommend .
2 weeks ago
Gary D Beard
They do good work, showed up on time. Knew what was wrong and remedied the problem. I would use them again.
2 weeks ago
J
Justin Ham
Review unavailable…
3 weeks ago
Hope McGregor
Review unavailable…
3 weeks ago
M
Michael Steele
Hartman Appliance Repair was a breath of fresh air.They really communicate with you by phone and text, they really answer their telephone when you call. They want to help fix your problem. It was a great experience. Hartman's set an …
3 weeks ago
E
Emily Edmondson
Very good on time and advised us about cost of repair.
3 weeks ago
N
Nikki Shapiro
Service tech was able to come the same day. He was professional and mindful of my time constraint. Would use again.
3 weeks ago
M
Makita Hunt
I called hartman's for my refrigerator it wasn't cooling. The tech looked up the manual of my kind of refrigerator. Diagnosed the problem with an explanation of why it's happening. Very Informative guy. He showed me a way to fix it without …
3 weeks ago
B
Bruce Langford
Refrigerator Waterline was leaking. Broken waterline connector was found. Replacement part not available due to out of stock back order. Repairman modified the line to stop the leak until part arrived. Came back and completed repair when part was available. Work done in a neat and professional manner. I would use Hartman again. BL
3 weeks ago
C
CYNTHIA MCEWAN
Their repairman, Marcus is awesome, professional, extremely knowledgeable, takes time to listen to customer. Diagnosed the problem as well as upcoming problem. Promptly ordered parts and returned to perform the service completely. The …
3 weeks ago
Cindy Lattimer May
Great service very helpful
3 weeks ago
Elena Alfaro
They do good work and they warranty their products. The owner of the business, she is fantastic. Their price is reasonable. Thank you for the good service.. Elena👍
4 weeks ago
g
gabbiandaddy gaming
Review unavailable…
A month ago
S
Susan Serrano
I highly recommend Hartman’s Appliance Repair if you own a Samsung dryer or washer. Their technicians are knowledgeable, professional and tidy. My dryer was repaired on the spot for a reasonable price.
A month ago
J
Josh Gellers
Our dryer stopped working so I called Hartman's immediately. They sent out a technician the next day who quickly diagnosed the problem. He explained exactly what needed to be done even though it didn't involve further work from his company (it was an electrical issue). I would absolutely use Hartman's again.
A month ago
J
James Nuckles
Gentlemen was professional, respectful, efficent and clean.
A month ago
J
John Gilliland
I cannot say enough good things about Hartman's Appliance Repair Service. Our Samsung fridge was making all kinds of unsettling noises, day and night. Marcus arrived at my residence on March 6th, and was very thorough in his diagnosis. It …
A month ago
R
Rondle Keffer
Professional, courteous and provided updates throughout the repair process. Marcus was great, ensuring I could make an informed decision on the repairs. Will definitely use them again.
A month ago
Kelly Jensen
Excellent all around service. Recommend them for appliance repair.
A month ago
MKF
Review unavailable…
A month ago
Dana McCrystal
Hartman’s appliance repair was dependable, on time, efficient, personable and reasonable on price. I recommend this company.
A month ago
Michael Musto
Great service. The technician was here at the scheduled time. Seemed very knowledgeable ordered the right parts and took care of business.
A month ago
Alfred L Mintz
Great fast service. Good tech
A month ago
Joe Sonday
Expert, polite and timely service.... would definitely recommend and will use them again in the future.
A month ago
Al Mintz
Review unavailable…
A month ago
D
Debbie Smith
My repairman was scheduled with in 24 hours. He was prompt and polite and knew what he was about.
2 months ago
R
Ross Bowditch
Awesome.... service tech was on time completed work and a timely fashion. I'd use them again.
2 months ago
E
Elaine Alexander
My experience with Hartman"s appliance was excellent they were early and very polite and professional
2 months ago
S
Sarah
Hartman's did a great job at repairing my dishwasher. I would recommend using them.
2 months ago
Mike Logan
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Rebecca Cooper Blotner
Professional and helpful from the first phone call. The repair tech was excellent with extensive product knowledge. He fixed our ice maker!
2 months ago
Patsy Ann DuBose
Excellent!”" ,,,, !! and I am real picky ..~
2 months ago
Frank Pack
Very professional and polite! The service tech was very interested in the problem and worked hard to fix the issue
2 months ago
Michael Nelson
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Cheryl Smith
Have used Hartman’s for years. Always knowledgeable, professional, friendly and courteous. Highly recommend to anyone who needs repair.
2 months ago
Candice Bray
We had a faulty Bosch microwave and called our home warranty. A company replaced 2 parts and still didn't work. We called another company and they had it for two weeks. It still didn't work. We gave up and bought a small counter microwave. One year later, Hartman was recommended. The tech was quick to find the problem. Didn't even have to replace any parts. I highly recommend using Hartman for all your appliance needs!
2 months ago
Karen DeVinney
This company was the only one that responded to my request for service. They were extremely responsive and helpful. We got an appointment very quickly and the tech they sent out was great. Professional and honest. He was really fantastic and explained what was wrong and our options. I would absolutely call them again and highly recommend them!
2 months ago
Maureen McDonnell
Honest and polite. Came early for appointment. I would definitely recommend and use them again if needed
2 months ago
Jeff Blackburn
Great communication for scheduling appointments...Service Technician was knowledgeable and efficient! Many thanks to Rithal and company for prompt service!
2 months ago
Becky Williams
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Kenneth Peirsel
Technician Bruce was very professional and efficient. Repaired my LG dryer at a lower cost than I expected.
2 months ago
T
Tabitha Orr
Extremely professional and efficient. Fantastic service.
3 months ago
P
Porsha J.
Derek came earlier than expected, explained everything that he was doing and how simple it was.
3 months ago
B
Brett Kirkland
We had an excellent experience with our technician! It took three visits but he was able to find and fix our issues.
3 months ago
S
Sonya Maness-Turner
Repair professional was courteous, knowlegeable, and prompt, arriving within the appointment window both visits - a second visit was necessary because a part was ordered. The experience was very good each visit. I will call on Hartman in future should the need arise.
3 months ago
J
Jason Torres
Called them to fix my ice machine and the timing was impeccable. Service tech very knowledgeable and left a detailed diagnostic report of all issues. Highly recommend!
3 months ago
d
deborah soldo
The Technician Marcus was very experienced, professional and thorough & found exactly what the problems were with our microwave. Unfortunately 1 of the 3 needed parts was not available anymore. However, we highly recommend him and this …
3 months ago
M
Michael Mcguire
This was the best service I have ever experienced. The tech explained everything where I could understand. He was on time,, kept the work area clean. I will definitely call upon them again if the need arises
3 months ago
E
Erin Neikirk
Our tenant made several complaints about our appliances. Each was diagnosed and we were able to make insightful, cost effective decisions how to remedy each one. Marcus, the technician, was thorough, kind & professional. The office staff, …
3 months ago
C
Carletta Smith
Unlike others they answered when I called. Professional and detailed about services and prices. Confirmed my appointment days prior to coming out. The service guy was Professional and neat. He cleaned up the work area when he was finished. Fixed my washer, saved me $$$. Definitely satisfied Definitely will be my go to from now on.
3 months ago
PATRICIA PERRY
The service guy was very professional
3 months ago
Tarpza Grayson
Very good and also the price wasn't high!!
3 months ago
Dick Baumann
Knowledge of their appliances, great service,and they respond qiuckly. Would call them first.
3 months ago
Joseph Stumpo
Fast service professional service fair price great to deal with 10 thumbs up
3 months ago
Ellie Crosby
Awesome service
3 months ago
Derek Clifton
Review unavailable…
3 months ago
Gary Smith
Review unavailable…
3 months ago
Kelly Gierum
Review unavailable…
3 months ago
Diane Bailey
Review unavailable…
3 months ago
Eleanor Crosby
Awesome service. Fast, fair prices. Very professional. Highly recommend
3 months ago
Jennifer Quigley
Very nice people that do what they say they will do..
3 months ago
Kat M.
Great experience. Marco came to diagnose the problem and identified it easily. He even had a service bulletin from Samsung to show me what went wrong.... Read more.
3 months ago
E
Enrique Flores
Friendly and professional. They had to order the parts and that a whole week, which I think is too much for a dryer repair and not necessarily their fault, but other than that very good service.
4 months ago
W
Will
Great service, tech was professional and on time. Had to call them back to fix issue (Samsung Refrigerator icing over) twice and even though we were a week out of their warranty period they came out and fixed it again. Wouldn't go with another appliance repair company after my experience.
4 months ago
R
R James
Technician was on time, professional & knowledgeable. He told me what was wrong with Washer & the cost to repair and it was up to me to decide whether to repair or replace. I choose to replace based on the age of the washer & the cost of repair being as much as a new washer. Good service. Thank you.
4 months ago
C
Chandra Lukas
Tech arrived on time and was communicative. Gave us an honest assessment and helped us decide if it was time to forgo repairs for purchase of a new one. Very fair pricing. Call ins to the office were easy and they kept us updated via text on appt time and expected arrival. Will most definitely use them again for any appliance issues.
4 months ago
Christine Thompson Engle
Very professional. Answered all of our questions.
4 months ago
Debra Mays
This company does a fine job and are right there when you need a repair
4 months ago
Wayne Masters
On time, dependable, and fair.
4 months ago
Kelly Vaughan Hamp
We were very pleased with the service that Hartman’s provided. Marcus was our technician, and he was very prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. He entered our home with booties on over his shoes, and wore a face covering the entire time he was here. I would highly recommend this company for your appliance repairs.
4 months ago
Laura Davidson
First of all you get real person on the phone Was here when they said they would be. Very pleasant and clean young man , Was very quick . Prices real REASONABLE
4 months ago
Tom Howe
They serviced my Samsung dishwasher. Technician was clean, friendly and knowledgeable. Very thorough and did not replace unnecessary parts.
4 months ago
Willa Price
Review unavailable…
4 months ago
Cheryl Shanafelt
Review unavailable…
4 months ago
Danielle Mason
Review unavailable…
4 months ago
Julia Thomas Hightower
Highly Recommend! We had a great experience with Hartman's Appliance from the initial phone call that carried on through repairing our refrigerator. Our technician Marcus was thorough and solved our issue without having to tear apart our appliance. He was on time, professional and courteous. I will definitely be requesting him again if we have have another appliance problem.
4 months ago
Bob Prat
Very Good Job! Technician was on time, professional and a very good job.
4 months ago
Deactivated
Very timely, the technician came before the appointment time. Friendly, professional. My particular repair was estimated, we went over the options and came to the conclusion that the cost of repair was more than the dryer was worth. So …
4 months ago
Wally Riggins
Markus, the tech, was very professional and courteous. He diagnosed the problem quickly and explained how he would fix it. We were very pleased with the results. If we have a problem that y’all can handle we will specifically request his return
4 months ago
Kathleen Garland
They were prompt and took care of our problem . We were pleased with their work. Would recommend them highly.
4 months ago
Nikki Dumm
The repairman arrived timely, was masked and very courteous. He explained what he found and that we needed a part. It was ordered and he came back the next day to complete the repair. Wow finishing the repair company found a hidden issue that was not repairable. I was refunded the price of the part and labor and only charged the diagnostic and visit. I thought that was fair. The office staff I encountered was professional and helpful as well.
5 months ago
M
Michael Cory
On time fixed the problem explained everything he did and all of my options in the future.
5 months ago
S
Suzanne Jenkins
They were on time their repairman was very nice and informative took the time to explain the situation got the parts and repaired it in a timely manner they are honest and affordable I highly recommend them
5 months ago
S
Sara Reninger
Very professional. The technician wore a mask and booties over his shoes. Really appreciated that especially during this pandemic. I will recommend Hartmans to all my friends!
5 months ago
D
Dave Fountain
Our clothes dryer was making such a noise that you could hear it on the sidewalk outside the house. David arrived on time and as soon as he turned on the machine said he knew what the problem was. He took the cover off and showed me the …
5 months ago
L
LaTasha Richardson
I needed someone to come out and check my refrigerator. Not only was the customer service rep friendly and helpful, the technician was able to diagnose the problem quickly and accurately. Repair was completed in a timely manner and I am …
5 months ago
W
William Pratt
Very timely, the technician came before the appointment time. Friendly, professional. My particular repair was estimated, we went over the options and came to the conclusion that the cost of repair was more than the dryer was worth. So …
5 months ago
B
Blakely Daniels
With the shortage in new refrigerators, appliance repair folk are staying very busy. Most just went to voicemail. Hartman's had a nice lady at their office who scheduled my service and then Marcus did a very good job fixing my fridge. …
5 months ago
J
Jonathan Walker
I had a great experience using Hartman's. The technician was on time and thorough. He clearly explained what the issue was with our washer, and he was honest enough to let us know that we'd be better off with a replacement than a repair in …
5 months ago
Tiki Parks-marcus
The repairmsn was very pleasant and through. Each time he came to our home he had a mask on. He explained the problem with the refrigerator and gave us options. I like that they call and message with the time and message you when the repair man is on his way. He was very punctual . I will use Hartman again and also recommend them
5 months ago
Bill
Very timely, the technician came before the appointment time. Friendly, professional. My particular repair was estimated, we went over the options and came to the conclusion that the cost of repair was more than the dryer was worth. So …
5 months ago
Lynn Lindsay
Service, reliability and efficiency.
5 months ago
Sharon Isaac
Highly recommended!
5 months ago
Johanna Perez
Review unavailable…
5 months ago
Heather Johnston
Review unavailable…
5 months ago
kayla lord
Review unavailable…
5 months ago
JB Worthy
Knowledgeable, courteous, and punctual!
5 months ago
Nell Chason
Hartman’s Appliance Repair sent out a very professional and courteous repair person in a very timely manner, and I appreciated the explanations to all my questions. I would definitely call them again for any repairs I need.
5 months ago
S
Shanthi Ramesh
Good service, right from scheduling, informing before technician got home, professional, knowledgeable technician, ...,
6 months ago
D
David Mahoney
The repair job was done professionally. Quick service, fair price.
6 months ago
C
Carolynn Bennett
I think a little expensive, however the service tech who replaced my ice maker was thorough, efficient, and very pleasant. He came back to check something out and made sure everything was working correctly.
6 months ago
L
Lisa Morrison
Service tech was cordial, professional and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company.
6 months ago
S
Sherri Harkrider
I had trouble with my Samsung refrigerator for the last couple of years. (It’s only 5 yes old) This was my last ditch effort to not have to purchase a new one. I’d had 2 different companies out previously one did what he called a temporary …
6 months ago
P
Peggy Arnold
They staff were very helpful every step of the way through our repair. And the repairman himself was very courteous and profession. Thank you for your service and we will be sure to use this company again in the future.
6 months ago
K
Kevin Messina
Although they pronounced my fridge "dead" it was a very professional service call. From the initial contact on the phone, text confirmation of appt and actual service call, it was extremely smooth and tech was on time.
6 months ago
T
Tom Andersom
They kept me updated on the repair with times and statuses. Technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Marcus followed all CDC guid lines and extremely polite. Even though it took a few days to resolve a number of issues I was very pleased with his trouble evaluation. I would use Hartmans again and recommend them.
6 months ago
A
Adrian Williams
Tech was prompt and knowledgeable. Wore his mask and maintained social distance. Thoroughly explained the problem, cost and repair process. Also provided a itemized receipt for repairs so there were no surprises. Prices were less than other shops I called. They are on top of my list for next time I need an appliance repair service.
6 months ago
K
Karen N.
Parts for repair are hard to find during pandemic. They worked extra hard to find my part. They worked around my schedule were very friendly and professional!!
6 months ago
M
Mike H.
Technician was very courteous, professional. He called prior to arriving and was on time. Technician also looked at ways to save me money. Greta experience and will definitely use them again.
6 months ago
Mario Merlonghi
Professional reasonable 👌
6 months ago
June Klein Deaton
The repairman arrived within the timeframe. As he did his diagnosis he explained what he was finding. He was able to get my refrigerator working but I still needed a new part. It was ordered and he came back two days later to complete the repairs. Hartman’s scheduled my appointment sooner than several others that I contacted. Pricing was as expected.
6 months ago
Eliana Matos
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
Jeffrey Dawkins
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
Carlos Merritt
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
Dianne Wears
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
S
Scott R.
Hartman's did a good job, charged a fair price and followed up before and after scheduled appointments.
6 months ago
Jeffrey Dawkins. Mmhmr . High.
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
S
Steven C.
Fantastic tech , new his stuff very professional
6 months ago
Jeanne M.
HIGHLY Recommend! Samsung (front loading) washer lease than 5 years old was not spinning. Called first thing in morning and service technician was out that... Read more.
6 months ago
Jack C Perine
Prompt, professional and reasonably priced
6 months ago
T
Tracy M.
Service was timely considering the circumstances. Tech was very pleasant and experienced in his knowledge regarding my machine. He wore a mask and respected social distancing.
6 months ago
Sherri Scott
I had trouble with my Samsung refrigerator for the last couple of years. (It’s only 5 yes old) This was my last ditch effort to not have to purchase a new one. I’d had 2 different companies out previously one did what he called a temporary …
6 months ago
Brenda Lee Hosler
On time for appointment. Fair prices and able to get appointment within a reasonable time. Didn't leave a mess and very professional.
6 months ago
K
Kevin Rymes
Review unavailable…
7 months ago
D
Dorsey H.
The tech was very professional and honest. Loved the company text with the updated arrival of the tech.
7 months ago
R
Robin Doering
Marcus the repairman was very competent and was very prepared.
7 months ago
L
LaVonda White
Great customer service. Marcus, the technician, was very professional. The fridge repair was quick and thorough. I highly recommend this company.
7 months ago
K
Kelly Wilson
No nonsense. I appreciated an honest, no frills estimate, and a drama-free repair service. Definitely will use again as needed and highly recommend.
7 months ago
D
Danette M.
Very professional and efficient staff. Excellent customer service. Tech, Marcus was very Knowledgeable and explain each step of the process. Repair completed timely. Receptionist was very courteous and helpful. I will definitely use Hartman Appliance Repair for my future needs.
7 months ago
Bob Fugate
Fast service, dependable staff
7 months ago
C
Carol C.
The repairman was courteous and professional.
7 months ago
K
Kevin M.
Very professional
7 months ago
L
Lisa B.
Professional honest with qualified technicians.
7 months ago
D
Doreen C.
Repairman was on time, helpful and very courteous.
7 months ago
E
Evers H.
Tech was professional..polite, informative..
7 months ago
Lynne Merrey Ghioto
Ivan came out in response to my call for service on my LG refrigerator. He knew immediately that the problem was the compressor - apparently a common problem with that brand of refrigerator. Ivan stayed with me while I called LG (because they won’t allow anybody but their technicians to service their appliances) and helped me tell the LG people what they needed to know to issue a case number for their technician to fix the refrigerator at no cost to me. I learned two things: 1) Don’t buy LG appliances. 2) Ivan is an awesome technician, and I will be calling him for service on my non-LG appliances!
7 months ago
H
Helen L.
The guys was very helpful in what i need for the refrigerator he was a great help THANK for your business
7 months ago
D
Denise D.
I had great customer service from Andy.
7 months ago
Shannon Desmond
They worked hard to get me the service I needed in an expeditious and kind manner.
7 months ago
Michelle Cahill
They were very sympathetic to my refrigerator issue and came out quicker than anyone else. The repair tech was clean, intelligent, thorough, and took the time to explain the issue clearly and provide options. Thank you so much,I will be recommending you to others.
7 months ago
Jacqueline Encarnacion
Good service. Affordable price. Very profesional and skills employers
7 months ago
T
Tee Lroy
MR MARCUS DID GREAT JOB,FOUND PARTS FOR 31YR MAYTAG DRYER.VERY PROFESSIONAL.HARTMAN KEPT US INFORMED.
8 months ago
T
Tammy Miller
I was happy with the receptionists, they were all very helpful & pleasant. My technician was also very professional. The problem was my dryer couldn’t be repaired since the part wasn’t going to be available for a couple of months. I was …
8 months ago
M
Mark C.
Very pleased with service technican was very good.
8 months ago
A
Al F.
Did not as of yet get a detailed bill on the cost of the work. I think the cost was a little high without understand the detail cost of parts and labor.
8 months ago
G
George S.
Service technician was professional. Searched diligently for the part that we needed to repair our refrigerator.
8 months ago
Johnny C.
We used Hartmans for a dishwasher repair. They were great , easy to set up an appointment . Marcus was the tech , he was very respectful and knowledgeable... Read more.
8 months ago
M
Maryann S.
The appliance repair specialist was very knowledgeable and honest. The repair was done in a timely manner. I would use this company again.
8 months ago
E
E Vazquez
The gentleman that came to my house was on time, on point and professional. It was a breath of fresh air to see someone as focused and knowledgeable of his craft. He even gave me recommendations for improvement of my situation. By the way …
8 months ago
Warren B.
Very professional operation. Marcus was very customer oriented and I appreciate his bluntness with my situation. To be clear, no repair work has been done... Read more.
8 months ago
Tom Hamilton
Our Samsung Refrigerator stopped producing ice. Hartman’s appliance repair technician was well trained and understood exactly how to get it working again. He wore shoe and face protection in the home and was a pleasure to work with.
8 months ago
Tom H.
Our Samsung refrigerator stopped producing ice. It used to ice over regularly. Hartman's was able to get me on the calendar quickly and they were on time.... Read more.
8 months ago
G
Gina vincenza V.
Fast service in an emergency.
8 months ago
J
John R.
Marcus was extremely knowlegable and worked quickly to the problem with my stove. However, the cost of repair vs. the time on site was very high - It escalated quickly from the $24.95 visit to the on-site/on-site (?) repair quote of $69.95 PLUS $69.95 for a total of more than $180 in total with no replacement parts!!
9 months ago
S
Scott Schank
Marcus was wonderful! He arrived on time and got right to work. I described the problem, and he listened carefully. After working on my microwave for several minutes, Marcus told me that I would NOT have to pay for a new part because he …
9 months ago
C
Cathy Soud
The technician was wonderful and showed up early! Very professional company- I liked everything about them from my initial phone contact to the visit.
9 months ago
M
Missy Melba
Marcus is the best! He can fix anything!! I had a horrible experience with a warranty company, getting the run around for 3 weeks and ordering parts without ever seeing the machine. Hartman came out within 48 hours and Marcus was able to fix the problem within an hour without any additional parts needed to order.
9 months ago
E
Evette Vazquez
The gentleman that came to my house was on time, on point and professional. It was a breath of fresh air to see someone as focused and knowledgeable of his craft. He even gave me recommendations for improvement of my situation. By the way …
9 months ago
M
Marcos A.
Best experience, very happy with service.
9 months ago
R
Robert M.
Technician was knowledgeable and friendly. HIs recommendations were appropriate for what was found.
9 months ago
Paul C.
On time, professional & great communication from company. Highly recommend Hartman. Fair price too
9 months ago
J
Jason M.
Friendly technician and prompt service.
9 months ago
Wayne Adam Sanchez
Review unavailable…
9 months ago
J
Jolene H.
Quick response, friendly, affordable.
9 months ago
T
Terry J.
Good service. The staff and tech were courteous and efficient.
9 months ago
Clifford R. McDonell
The Repairman was on time, Mask on and fixed my washing machine. Good job at a reasonable cost.
9 months ago
K
Kim S.
Very professional company Will use them in the future
9 months ago
D
David G.
The service person spoke very good English, so you could understand what he was doing. He looked at the problem and decided that it may not need a replacment of the part, but an adjustment. Said it that did not work, he would come back and fix and not charge extra for the time. He went over what was going on and very fair. Have used Hartman for about 15 years, Always have been fair to me, and they clean up after themselves
9 months ago
J
Jennifer K.
I have used Hartman's for 3 major appliance repairs in as many years, originally finding them through my home warranty. Prompt, personalable, technically competent, integrity. They are my go to in the worst of times.
9 months ago
M
Melissa Rehfus
The scheduling of service was handled smoothly, the technician texted me approx. 30 minutes prior to arrival within the service window. Marcus was professional and efficient. He clearly described the problem and discussed options for repair. I will definite use Hartman’s again!
10 months ago
R
Renae Dillard
The repairman, Marcus J., was very polite and professional. My appointment window was very late (6 - 8:30pm) so after 8:35pm not hearing from anybody, I thought noone was going to show up. But a few minutes later the repairman came and …
10 months ago
T
T R.
Reliable, reasonable, friendly and knowledgeable.
10 months ago
D
Dawn-ann B.
Review unavailable…
10 months ago
L
Lisa W.
Hartman s was great! They scheduled an appointment for me the same day I called. Ivan was fantastic. He had to come back to install a part. On time (or early) each visit & texted ahead of time.
10 months ago
J
Jackie W.
Good experience. would hire them again.
10 months ago
J
Joan L.
Courteous, punctual, knowledgeable and professional
10 months ago
N
Norma G.
Very friendly and efficient service company
10 months ago
W
Wanda L.
Technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Gave options since repair would be too expensive. I am very satisfied with Hartman s Appliance.
10 months ago
J
Jay S.
Eric was a very professional and friendly service rep. Very good at explaining options for repairs.
10 months ago
Lamorion Wilcox
Very professional
10 months ago
Michele Parker Randall
Review unavailable…
10 months ago
Lashesha Evans
Review unavailable…
10 months ago
Shenna Hurley
Review unavailable…
10 months ago
K
Karen N.
Review unavailable…
10 months ago
David Ojeda (Dave)
As a homeowner, I've dealt with more than a few appliance repairmen. They came out, diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and when it came time to put it in, it didn't solve the issue. They ordered another part and came back out and …
10 months ago
K
Kathy G.
Friendly and knowledgeable. Found the problem and due to the age of the machine we decided a new one was in order! If I have problems with the new one will definitely call Hartman's Appliances!
10 months ago
K
Karen S.
The people that I set up the appointment were very professional and polite. The service was great. Great company to call on for repairs
10 months ago
D
David Ojeda
As a homeowner, I've dealt with more than a few appliance repairmen. They came out, diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and when it came time to put it in, it didn't solve the issue. They ordered another part and came back out and …
11 months ago
M
Michael Reedy
Hartman's Appliance Repair service was very efficient and cost-effective. They told me what to expect, followed through on everything they told me, and kept all time commitments. The repairman who came to my house--Marcus--was very knowledgeable and kind. What a pro! Five stars isn't enough that this man!
11 months ago
R
Robert S.
Very courteous repair person Good communication / customer service.
11 months ago
S
Steve V.
Very professional Very polite Very responsive
11 months ago
M
Maggie L.
Mechanic was courteous, timely, and effective in repairing the freezer
11 months ago
J
Jack V.
Easy to make App't. Tech arrived on time as promised. Clean, Professional dressed with Co. Logo on uniform; listened attentively to my problem and immediately went to work to correct. 6 year old Frigidaire oven, I thought had burnt elements out, removed door to gain access; couldn't replace door. Tech replaced door. Worked hard trying to determine why Bake/Broil elements not working. finally determined the control panel had gone bad. Developed repair cost but it was about 2/3rds of what new oven would cost. Went instead to replace oven instead of repair--was concerned the Control panel replacement would work ok; but then a heating element could go out on 6 year old oven. Opted for new oven. Hartman does not install or would have had them do install. Believe Tech name was 'Derek', but whatever He did good work, thorough and competent. Will call on Hartman again if service needed. GOOD Company!.
11 months ago
T
Thomas J.
After an initial misdiagnosis of the problem, Hartman's were able to discover the problem and fixed it immediately. I commend technician Derek for his knowledge and competence in repairing our dishwasher. I also commend Mr Cress Diglio, owner of Hartman's Appliance Repair, for his ethics and perseverance to make sure the repair was done properly and quickly.
11 months ago
Michele Randall
Review unavailable…
11 months ago
Harriet Beardsley
Very pleased and happy to have as resource.
11 months ago
Jason Minton
Review unavailable…
11 months ago
Portia Ertley-Sumpter
Review unavailable…
11 months ago
Ann Berry
Review unavailable…
11 months ago
Bryan Cotney
Review unavailable…
11 months ago
L
Loretta F.
Very helpful in making decisions about repair vs new appliance.
11 months ago
Kevin Michael Wyatt
Overall it was a decent experience. I'm glad my washer is now working as it should. The reason for the mid tier review is as follows: 1) The service tech was about an hour and a half late for the initial diagnostic 2) The cost to replace two suspension rods was quite high (around $300) That said, the service tech was very friendly and professional. Outside of the timing not being what expected and the cost being quite high, it was a pretty okay experience and I'm thankful for the stress free repair.
11 months ago
P
Patrick Morrissey
Repairman, Marcus, showed up during the time slot. He was very knowledgeable. He analyzed the problem, ordered the part and installed it the next day. Highly recommended!!! Hartman kept me updated during the process.
A year ago
J
Jarrett Deas
From when he showed up until he left, he was nothing but super nice and professional. Told me exactly what was wrong and multiple ways to fix it not only with his company but by myself if i ever needed to. When he went to fix it, it didn't …
A year ago
A
ADOLPHUS Bailey Jr
Marcus the tech was very professional. He showed up on time, wore foot booties, and listened and then explained the solution and asked my approval to do the job after figuring out the cost. As I knew what part was needed, he stopped and …
A year ago
D
Diane Vrhovac
Quick appointment. Office kept me updated on appt. time and tech arrival time. Price was fair and tech was knowledgeable and polite. Would definitely use this company again. Highly recommended.
A year ago
N
Nancy Sabbag
The technician quickly identified the problem causing my dishwasher leak, then taught me how to fix it myself and prevent future problems. This saved me considerable money. I would definitely call Hartman’s again for other appliance repairs.
A year ago
P
Phyllis Goodman
I appreciate your technician was prompt and very courteous. He took time to run a full diagnostic scan on my refrigerator. I have been tortured for months without my water working right. I was relieved to know that I didn’t have to buy …
A year ago
K
Kim Bomberger
We had a great experience with this company. The technician, Marcus, was prompt and able to diagnose and explain the problem with our washing machine and make the repair. Very professional and I would highly recommend.
A year ago
c
chris ridgeway
The repair was completed in a timely manor. The technician was on time and very thorough. I will be using them again in the future.
A year ago
B
Barry Craig
Great service. Scheduling and rescheduling when part came in was easy and fast. Service tech was outstanding. Made me feel confident in my decision to repair as compared to replace. Would certainly use them next time I have a need!
A year ago
J
John Wright
Great experience with this company. Technician diagnosed the issue with my dishwasher ordered the parts and had it fixed in a timely fashion. Technician was very courteous and well represented of the company. I would recommend there service …
A year ago
S
Susan Nemeth
This has been the best appliance repair experience I have had in a long time. I called Hartman’s after seeing a good review on a community website. I was impressed at the customer service and communication the company offered on the phone. …
A year ago
a
ashley nelson
Patty was very easy to talk to and thorough about setting up my appointment. The phone call reminders of my appointment were helpful, too. Martin was professional, considerate and very helpful. He took the time to show me what was wrong …
A year ago
A
Abkeem Brooks
So happy we used Hartman’s Appliance Repair! They worked with us on price and schedule for repair. It was a last minute repair so we can sell our home. I am very grateful and will recommend them to anyone needing an appliance repair.
A year ago
Byron R.
Great tech, vert professional. Set the appointment quickly and on time. I'd give five but I'm waiting to see if the "on going" problem is fixed this time.
A year ago
J
Juanita W.
The guy that came to my house mike J was very nice guy
A year ago
G
Gabriell P.
they showed up on time did the work professionally everything worked as promised cant complain at all.
A year ago
J
James D.
Hartman' s Appliance has previously serviced several of my appliances.They do good work for fair price.
A year ago
K
Kimberly R.
Ed was very professional & quickly diagnosed the issue. Work was completed within 2 days of initial visit.
A year ago
R
Ruthel W.
Marcus was great. Nice guy. Quick and clean.
A year ago
Aaron Grant
The experience I had with Hartman was excellent the service technician came in analyzed found the problem put a temporary fix so I can do loads of laundry came back in a couple days replace the broken part and so far all has been well very …
A year ago
Medolie Hafele
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Jennifer Hansen
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Charlotte Sadtler
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Eduardo Balbona
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Susan Clarke
Marcus is THE BOMB!!!!!!!That man can troubleshoot .......Anything!!!! i appreciate his professionalism, his focus to complete the problem quickly and in the right way!! HE IS THE BEST!!!
A year ago
F
Frances R.
Good experience and professionals
A year ago
R
Ruth gail W.
The appliance servicemen (Derrick and Ivan) were very professional, nice, and considerate.
A year ago
J
Jan W.
Our service tech explained everything. He was honest and competent
A year ago
Charles Binford
They responded quickly. Ivan arrived on time and was pleasant, knowledgeable, and quickly diagnosed my problem and made recommendations, including alternatives. All in all, a very professional experience and I'll definitely call again when the need arises.
A year ago
W
William (ted) P.
Serviceman was professional and courteous
A year ago
L
Laura G.
Technician was very thorough and always answered my questions during the process.
A year ago
J
Jay J.
Review unavailable…
A year ago
C
Chris R.
Marcus was timely, very professional, and very thorough. We were very satisfied with the whole experience and will be using them again in the future. The office staff was very friendly and were even there late to address our problem.
A year ago
W
William M.
They were very nice and it took a couple of trips to finally get our problems resolved. If we had another problem we would use them again.
A year ago
S
Susan S.
Used them for years. Like that they keep you informed of appointments and repair technicians very knowledgeable
A year ago
S
Susan M.
Review unavailable…
A year ago
J THOMAS
DEREK AND MARTIN ARE FANTASTIC. VERY CURTIOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. I WILL DEFINATELY CALL THEM IF ANY OTHER PROBLEMS ARISE!! THANK YOU BOTH SO MUCH
A year ago
RAFAEL A.
Excellent customer service, Bruce was very honest with diagnostic and we are very grateful to have found this company. We greatly recommend them and will call them next time we nneed their service.
A year ago
Holly Martell
Hartman’s was very helpful in fixing our refrigerator. They sent someone out fast and quickly resolved our issue. We will definitely be calling again if we have any additional issues with appliances in the future.
A year ago
Deanna Kirkeby
Everything was professional from the first phone call to the repair job. I was having issues with my freezer caking up with ice. The office was wonderful and handled the call professionally. They came out the next day and even took my work …
A year ago
Sarah Keene
Technician was friendly and arrived on time. He was able to find the source of the problem and advised me on what to do. I would happily use them again in the future.
A year ago
James Atchison
Chris was fantastic. Polite, professional and really knows his stuff. He got my Viking refrigerator up and running again in no time.
A year ago
Meredith O'Malley
Marcus, the technician who came out to fix my washer and dishwasher, was both professional and great at showing and explaining what the problems were. He was also very effecient and showed up on time both times. I was very impressed.
A year ago
Corporate Office
This company takes calls after hours and when they make an appointment they show up! Service tech was friendly, knowledgeable and made the repair on the spot! I'd definitely recommend them if you have home appliance repair needs.
A year ago
rick lyles
Quick response to my service call serviceman was polite knowledgeable found the problem ordered my parts came back repaired it hassle free great job great company I would highly recommend them....Rick..Jax
A year ago
Hank Goldmann
Bruce is knowledgeable, efficient and polite. He and the Hartman Appliance team are my first choice when appliance repairs are required.
A year ago
Stephanie Bell
Wow. All I can say is call Hartman's. You will regret it if you don't. Marcus was OUTSTANDING in professionalism and service. An expert in his field. Thank you again!
A year ago
Brynna Connors
Very knowledgeable and efficient. Have used them multiple times and always great service
A year ago
Amy Roberts
My technician, Marcus, was extremely professional, courteous, and honest about the issue I was having with my dryer. They will be the my go to from now on.
A year ago
Cindy Rainge
The technician arrived at the scheduled time and diagnosed the problem with my refrigerator. It could not be repaired and explained...the cost will outweigh the value of fixing a refrigerator coil leak. Pleased with the service.
A year ago
Sharon Simmons
Promise Service ...very skill A good price for a diagnostic ..
A year ago
Kristopher Mock
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely use again.
A year ago
Trey Lloyd
Very helpful, and excellent service experience! Highly recommended.
A year ago
Nic Duch
Great communication and fixed my issue. Were honest and thorough in their diagnosis.
A year ago
KEITH TIGHE
Great service and very professional thank you for raising the bar in customer service experience! KT
A year ago
Robert Thompson
Service was outstanding on time and very professional answered all questions very knowledgeable. Thank again.
A year ago
Michele Burdette
I returned home from vacation with oodlesof laundry and what appeared to be a broken dryer. I googled Winter Park FL GE appliance repair and Hartman’s popped up in top ten on Yelp. Based on reviews I called. They came out the next evening …
A year ago
Gretl Kruse
Sooo helpful! Great customer service!
A year ago
Gloria Hudson
I needed help with my appliances, I called heartman they set up an appointment came out diagnose the problem on the first day and then I had to wait but not long because they came out the next day and completed their assignment so I'm very happy with the service👍😊
A year ago
Tia O’Grady
Fast and easy quality service
A year ago
Dave Phillips
Awesome service. Exactly on time and as promised.
A year ago
Ales Muller
Quick response, great and professional services
A year ago
Katie Higginbotham
Quick to come out, diagnose the problem and get the parts needed.
A year ago
john williams
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Karen Feld
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Covert byDesign
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Bob Leck
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Patricia Colbert
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Emma Yates
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Curley Bowman
Review unavailable…
A year ago
karan Gilbert
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Bjrudeboy
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Otis Anderson
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Scott Williams
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Stephen Nation
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Jessica Haller-Walker
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Ena Jordan
Review unavailable…
A year ago
C
Carole W.
Review unavailable…
A year ago
M
Maria L.
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Nanette Mathey Schimpf
Fabulous company who is timely, organized and a joy to do business with. We are impressed and are thrilled to have heard so many things about Hartman's Appliance Repair, which is why we hired them. I recommend them highly and appreciate their expert techs and friendly customer service professionals. They know their stuff, and are a pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU!
A year ago
N
Nanette S.
Fabulous company who is timely, organized and a joy to do business with. We are impressed and are thrilled to have heard so many things about Hartman's Appliance Repair, which is why we hired them. I recommend them highly and appreciate their expert techs and friendly customer service professionals. They know their stuff, and are a pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU!
A year ago
E
Edward O.
We have been using Hartman's Appliance Services since it was a one man operation over 20 years ago. Always a great service. With this latest service, we discovered Hartman's expansion. No problem - the service by the hired tech was great. Fixed up the stove good as new. Thank you for being such a great appliance repair service.
A year ago
M
Mirta r. Z.
Marcáis, the technician, was extremely professional. He explain well l what the problem was and fixed the appliance. I highly recommend him.
A year ago
N
Norberto F.
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Inge Kettler Marinelli
Excellent service, knowledgeable technicians. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommend them.
A year ago
T
Timothy B.
Service technician was very open with what he was doing and what he thought the problem was.
A year ago
John Lochnicht
I trust their workmanship and integrity
A year ago
J
Janet C.
Very courteous and sympathetic to my circumstances.
A year ago
E
Eileen N.
Technician took the time to answer questions and showed me how to avoid the problem in the future.
A year ago
L
L L.
Bruce is 10 *'s in my book Professional, knowledgeable, very neat and clean, great personality. Quick diagnosis and immediate repair of my Fridge. Christine, Lisa and Patty get 10 *'s also They are all an asset to this company! Will recommend them to anyone that needs appliance work done. Great company, fast service at it's best!
A year ago
Tina Roberts
Everyone I spoke with and Derek who came out were very helpful. If I ever need repairs again I will definitely call them first!
A year ago
P
Peter K.
Wish they would open up an office in Washington, DC. As good an appliance repair company I have dealt with. Actually, the best. Timely response. Great technician, Marcus and mission accomplished.
A year ago
M
Mark F.
Oven would not turn off - technician quickly diagnosed problem as defective control board. Very professional and courteous service.
A year ago
D
Denise D.
Friendly and efficient staff.
A year ago
Edward Negovetich Sr.
They are professional and helpful. I would do business with them in the future. We highly recommend them. They explained things and were honest.
A year ago
K
Kristy A.
Very quick response, provided a full assessment and worked out a simple adjustment preventing high costs.
A year ago
J
Jodi G.
They are professional, personable and provide service at a reasonable cost.
A year ago
O
Owen M.
Service technicianMark Johnson was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He was completely honest with me and explained why it might not be worthwhile to incur the expense of a difficult and expensive repair. He explained everything in detail and clearly. Would definitely use this company again.
A year ago
Lori Paschal
Quick response, professional and courteous. The technician didn't try to talk me into a repair that would cost as much as a new washer.
A year ago
D
David A.
Review unavailable…
A year ago
C
Charles O.
Professional, thorough
A year ago
Sandy Weikle Markley
Scheduled a visit very quickly and sent a text to let me know the tech was running a bit late. The service was excellent and the advice right on target and perfect. We were VERY pleased!
A year ago
C
Cheryl H.
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Valorie Snodgrass
Nice, honest, reasonable. Very helpful, and communicated time very well.
A year ago
J
Jim S.
Friendly people
A year ago
H
Howard W.
Very professional, efficient, and courteous. Technician diagnosed problem quickly and accurately. A part was required and I worried I might have problems (as I have had with other companies) with follow up/return business. Technician came back the next day with the part and got the dryer working. Highly recommend!
A year ago
R
Rafael A.
We needed an estimate and Bruce one of their technicians came and examined both equipments with detail we decided not to repair since both the dryer and refrigerator where to old to spend that much money on them. Very grateful for Bruce honesty and professionalism, I highly recommend this company since his truthfulness is rare to find now days.
A year ago
E
Evette R.
Very professional.
A year ago
G
George H.
The service was provided by a technician with decades of experience and was very candid about the expected longevity of my dishwasher and other appliances.
A year ago
P
Penny T.
They were prompt, worked me in to their schedule quickly and was a pleasure to talk to. He was informative and felt no pressure at all.
A year ago
T
Troy P.
Very professional and on time (Very important to me).same day service.
A year ago
B
Barbara S.
They are the best.
A year ago
P
P G.
The call to the company went well planned our visit scheduled and was very friendly and helpful- the tech called first - came on time and finished in an appropriate time frame quickly no playing around got right to the repair and repaired it Thank you so much
A year ago
A
Amy R.
My Technician, Marcus, was extremely professional, courteous, and honest in what I needed for my dryer. This company has my business from now on.
A year ago
M
Mary W.
Very friendly and quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired for a very reasonable price. I would definitely hire him again!
A year ago
P
Philip F.
Review unavailable…
A year ago
B
Barry M.
Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. I was disappointed that this company did not replace refrigerator compressors. I would have gone ahead with the work if they had offered the service.
A year ago
T
Tracy M.
I have used their services multiple times and always receive courteous and fast service. Highly recommend!!!
A year ago
J
Joan G.
The TECK was Awesome & friendly.
A year ago
E
Elizabeth O.
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Dick Tremblay
Hartman's customer service is great. Chris, the tech that worked our washing machine was punctual, repaired the problem quickly and it works great again. The price was very reasonable and I would not hesitate to call them again if needed.
A year ago
R
Richard T.
Hartman' customer service is great, Chris, the tech who serviced our machine was punctual, quick and was pleasant to be with. Machine works great. The price was good. I'm happy with Hartman.
A year ago
G
Gloria J.
I have used this company in the past for my washer, range, and another refrigerator. I have always been highly satisfied with their work and would definitely recommend them.
A year ago
M
Michelle P.
I appreciate the education from Cress on maintaining my appliance and and how it operates 5 stars!!
A year ago
B
Braulio E.
one call response rightaway, the staff very nice and send the technician to diagnose after the call, the technician explain everything what need to replace and the cost. We re happy the service they rendered to us . We recomend to all who needs appliance repair.
A year ago
J
Joy T.
Very Punctual techs. Good communication, no hidden fees. Overall very professional.
A year ago
M
Melissa D.
Prompt and courteous. Will call again if service needed in the future.
A year ago
J
Jimmie C.
On time, technician was very proffesional
A year ago
R
Richard S.
Technician was knowledgable and courteous.
A year ago
E
Eileen M.
the service tech was great and professional.
A year ago
M
Mr. B.
Actually the survey does not offer a choice of diagnostics. They evaluated that the dryer should be working properly as it is giving off 150° of heat. The recommendation was to evaluate the ventilation for possible clogging. Great advice and professional service and knowledge.
A year ago
K
Katrina M.
Excellent work. I appreciate the time spent explaining my cost saving options.
A year ago
R
Robert m W.
I called Hartman because of their reputation. I thought I had a dishwasher that was leaking and causing our hardwood floors to buckle. My repairman Marcus checked everything out and determined the dishwasher was working perfectly. He offered suggestions to have investigated to find where the moisture was originating. No you need to replace this and this. An honest diagnosis for a fair price. I just wish I had kept him around alittle longer, I ve got this refrigerator 🙄
A year ago
R
Rosie S.
The service person was excellent. Polite and professional. I will remember to call them again when there re issues with another appliance.
A year ago
Katie Hall
Quick to come out, diagnose the problem and get the parts needed.
A year ago
J
Jackie L.
Company communicated well with me. Service was quick and they were true to tmelines
A year ago
C
Cathern M.
Thank you for your careful advice on replace/repair dishwasher.
A year ago
Jerry Maass
They provide excellent service at a fair price. Bruce was very polite, knowledgeable, and professional. I recommend this company highly and are pleased with their service.
A year ago
F
Fernando S.
The service technician Chris was well knowledgeable and professional and got the job done. Would use again.
A year ago
D
Doris up H.
did a good job. Explained what was wrong with refrgerator. Will use him again.
A year ago
M
Marilyn G.
on time and completed project
A year ago
C
Carter B.
Very helpful and responsible on the phone. Repairman was prompt, polite, and seemed very knowledgeable. Most of all, everything is fixed!
A year ago
Barbara Sullivan
A fine reputable firm. Trustworthy, Their representatives are professional, especially Chris and Ivan.
A year ago
Finlay Morrow
After having a different repair company come out to my home, charge me hundreds of dollars and the appliance still did not work properly I called Hartman. They showed up on time, fixed the fixed the appliance and were very reasonable on price. I will only use Hartman in the future
A year ago
Jeanie Morales
My washer needed a water pump, which I knew. The serviceman (Chris) still went through the appropriate tests to be certain that the problem was the pump, and not something else. A new pump arrived and installed next day. I could not be more impressed with the service, and every person on the phone. 5 out of 5 star rating!
A year ago
Dotty Crane
It is hard to find knowledgeable and honest businesses these days. Hartman's ranks at the top of my list. Thank you for the prompt and honest service.
2 years ago