Lynn Lindsay
Service, reliability and efficiency.
2 days ago
JB Worthy
Knowledgeable, courteous, and punctual!
2 weeks ago
Nell Chason
Hartman’s Appliance Repair sent out a very professional and courteous repair person in a very timely manner, and I appreciated the explanations to all my questions. I would definitely call them again for any repairs I need.
2 weeks ago
K
Karen N.
Parts for repair are hard to find during pandemic. They worked extra hard to find my part. They worked around my schedule were very friendly and professional!!
3 weeks ago
M
Mike H.
Technician was very courteous, professional. He called prior to arriving and was on time. Technician also looked at ways to save me money. Greta experience and will definitely use them again.
3 weeks ago
David Mahoney
The repair job was done professionally. Quick service, fair price.
A month ago
Sharon Isaac
Highly recommended!
A month ago
Adrian Williams
Tech was prompt and knowledgeable. Wore his mask and maintained social distance. Thoroughly explained the problem, cost and repair process. Also provided a itemized receipt for repairs so there were no surprises. Prices were less than other shops I called. They are on top of my list for next time I need an appliance repair service.
A month ago
S
Scott R.
Hartman's did a good job, charged a fair price and followed up before and after scheduled appointments.
A month ago
S
Steven C.
Fantastic tech , new his stuff very professional
A month ago
Jeanne M.
HIGHLY Recommend! Samsung (front loading) washer lease than 5 years old was not spinning. Called first thing in morning and service technician was out that... Read more.
A month ago
T
Tracy M.
Service was timely considering the circumstances. Tech was very pleasant and experienced in his knowledge regarding my machine. He wore a mask and respected social distancing.
A month ago
Sherri Harkrider
I had trouble with my Samsung refrigerator for the last couple of years. (It’s only 5 yes old) This was my last ditch effort to not have to purchase a new one. I’d had 2 different companies out previously one did what he called a temporary …
A month ago
Shanthi Ramesh
Good service, right from scheduling, informing before technician got home, professional, knowledgeable technician, ...,
A month ago
Dianne Wears
Review unavailable…
A month ago
Sherri Scott
I had trouble with my Samsung refrigerator for the last couple of years. (It’s only 5 yes old) This was my last ditch effort to not have to purchase a new one. I’d had 2 different companies out previously one did what he called a temporary …
A month ago
D
Dorsey H.
The tech was very professional and honest. Loved the company text with the updated arrival of the tech.
A month ago
Robin Doering
Marcus the repairman was very competent and was very prepared.
A month ago
Jeffrey Dawkins
Review unavailable…
A month ago
D
Danette M.
Very professional and efficient staff. Excellent customer service. Tech, Marcus was very Knowledgeable and explain each step of the process. Repair completed timely. Receptionist was very courteous and helpful. I will definitely use Hartman Appliance Repair for my future needs.
A month ago
C
Carol C.
The repairman was courteous and professional.
2 months ago
Kevin Rymes
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
K
Kevin M.
Very professional
2 months ago
L
Lisa B.
Professional honest with qualified technicians.
2 months ago
Kelly Wilson
No nonsense. I appreciated an honest, no frills estimate, and a drama-free repair service. Definitely will use again as needed and highly recommend.
2 months ago
LaVonda White
Great customer service. Marcus, the technician, was very professional. The fridge repair was quick and thorough. I highly recommend this company.
2 months ago
Eliana Matos
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Carlos Merritt
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
D
Doreen C.
Repairman was on time, helpful and very courteous.
2 months ago
E
Evers H.
Tech was professional..polite, informative..
2 months ago
H
Helen L.
The guys was very helpful in what i need for the refrigerator he was a great help THANK for your business
2 months ago
D
Denise D.
I had great customer service from Andy.
2 months ago
M
Mark C.
Very pleased with service technican was very good.
3 months ago
A
Al F.
Did not as of yet get a detailed bill on the cost of the work. I think the cost was a little high without understand the detail cost of parts and labor.
3 months ago
G
George S.
Service technician was professional. Searched diligently for the part that we needed to repair our refrigerator.
3 months ago
Tammy Miller
I was happy with the receptionists, they were all very helpful & pleasant. My technician was also very professional. The problem was my dryer couldn’t be repaired since the part wasn’t going to be available for a couple of months. I was …
3 months ago
Missy Melba
Marcus is the best! He can fix anything!! I had a horrible experience with a warranty company, getting the run around for 3 weeks and ordering parts without ever seeing the machine. Hartman came out within 48 hours and Marcus was able to fix the problem within an hour without any additional parts needed to order.
3 months ago
Tee Lroy
MR MARCUS DID GREAT JOB,FOUND PARTS FOR 31YR MAYTAG DRYER.VERY PROFESSIONAL.HARTMAN KEPT US INFORMED.
3 months ago
Johnny C.
We used Hartmans for a dishwasher repair. They were great , easy to set up an appointment . Marcus was the tech , he was very respectful and knowledgeable... Read more.
3 months ago
M
Maryann S.
The appliance repair specialist was very knowledgeable and honest. The repair was done in a timely manner. I would use this company again.
3 months ago
E
E Vazquez
The gentleman that came to my house was on time, on point and professional. It was a breath of fresh air to see someone as focused and knowledgeable of his craft. He even gave me recommendations for improvement of my situation. By the way …
3 months ago
Warren B.
Very professional operation. Marcus was very customer oriented and I appreciate his bluntness with my situation. To be clear, no repair work has been done... Read more.
3 months ago
Tom H.
Our Samsung refrigerator stopped producing ice. It used to ice over regularly. Hartman's was able to get me on the calendar quickly and they were on time.... Read more.
3 months ago
G
Gina vincenza V.
Fast service in an emergency.
3 months ago
J
John R.
Marcus was extremely knowlegable and worked quickly to the problem with my stove. However, the cost of repair vs. the time on site was very high - It escalated quickly from the $24.95 visit to the on-site/on-site (?) repair quote of $69.95 PLUS $69.95 for a total of more than $180 in total with no replacement parts!!
3 months ago
M
Marcos A.
Best experience, very happy with service.
3 months ago
R
Robert M.
Technician was knowledgeable and friendly. HIs recommendations were appropriate for what was found.
3 months ago
Paul C.
On time, professional & great communication from company. Highly recommend Hartman. Fair price too
4 months ago
Evette Vazquez
The gentleman that came to my house was on time, on point and professional. It was a breath of fresh air to see someone as focused and knowledgeable of his craft. He even gave me recommendations for improvement of my situation. By the way …
4 months ago
Cathy Soud
The technician was wonderful and showed up early! Very professional company- I liked everything about them from my initial phone contact to the visit.
4 months ago
Scott Schank
Marcus was wonderful! He arrived on time and got right to work. I described the problem, and he listened carefully. After working on my microwave for several minutes, Marcus told me that I would NOT have to pay for a new part because he …
4 months ago
Wayne Adam Sanchez
Review unavailable…
4 months ago
J
Jason M.
Friendly technician and prompt service.
4 months ago
J
Jolene H.
Quick response, friendly, affordable.
4 months ago
T
Terry J.
Good service. The staff and tech were courteous and efficient.
4 months ago
K
Kim S.
Very professional company Will use them in the future
4 months ago
D
David G.
The service person spoke very good English, so you could understand what he was doing. He looked at the problem and decided that it may not need a replacment of the part, but an adjustment. Said it that did not work, he would come back and fix and not charge extra for the time. He went over what was going on and very fair. Have used Hartman for about 15 years, Always have been fair to me, and they clean up after themselves
4 months ago
J
Jennifer K.
I have used Hartman's for 3 major appliance repairs in as many years, originally finding them through my home warranty. Prompt, personalable, technically competent, integrity. They are my go to in the worst of times.
4 months ago
T
T R.
Reliable, reasonable, friendly and knowledgeable.
4 months ago
D
Dawn-ann B.
Review unavailable…
5 months ago
L
Lisa W.
Hartman s was great! They scheduled an appointment for me the same day I called. Ivan was fantastic. He had to come back to install a part. On time (or early) each visit & texted ahead of time.
5 months ago
J
Jackie W.
Good experience. would hire them again.
5 months ago
J
Joan L.
Courteous, punctual, knowledgeable and professional
5 months ago
N
Norma G.
Very friendly and efficient service company
5 months ago
Renae Dillard
The repairman, Marcus J., was very polite and professional. My appointment window was very late (6 - 8:30pm) so after 8:35pm not hearing from anybody, I thought noone was going to show up. But a few minutes later the repairman came and …
5 months ago
Michael Reedy
Hartman's Appliance Repair service was very efficient and cost-effective. They told me what to expect, followed through on everything they told me, and kept all time commitments. The repairman who came to my house--Marcus--was very knowledgeable and kind. What a pro! Five stars isn't enough that this man!
5 months ago
David Ojeda
As a homeowner, I've dealt with more than a few appliance repairmen. They came out, diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and when it came time to put it in, it didn't solve the issue. They ordered another part and came back out and …
5 months ago
Melissa Rehfus
The scheduling of service was handled smoothly, the technician texted me approx. 30 minutes prior to arrival within the service window. Marcus was professional and efficient. He clearly described the problem and discussed options for repair. I will definite use Hartman’s again!
5 months ago
Lamorion Wilcox
Very professional
5 months ago
Lashesha Evans
Review unavailable…
5 months ago
Shenna Hurley
Review unavailable…
5 months ago
W
Wanda L.
Technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Gave options since repair would be too expensive. I am very satisfied with Hartman s Appliance.
5 months ago
J
Jay S.
Eric was a very professional and friendly service rep. Very good at explaining options for repairs.
5 months ago
K
Karen N.
Review unavailable…
5 months ago
K
Kathy G.
Friendly and knowledgeable. Found the problem and due to the age of the machine we decided a new one was in order! If I have problems with the new one will definitely call Hartman's Appliances!
5 months ago
K
Karen S.
The people that I set up the appointment were very professional and polite. The service was great. Great company to call on for repairs
5 months ago
R
Robert S.
Very courteous repair person Good communication / customer service.
5 months ago
S
Steve V.
Very professional Very polite Very responsive
5 months ago
M
Maggie L.
Mechanic was courteous, timely, and effective in repairing the freezer
5 months ago
J
Jack V.
Easy to make App't. Tech arrived on time as promised. Clean, Professional dressed with Co. Logo on uniform; listened attentively to my problem and immediately went to work to correct. 6 year old Frigidaire oven, I thought had burnt elements out, removed door to gain access; couldn't replace door. Tech replaced door. Worked hard trying to determine why Bake/Broil elements not working. finally determined the control panel had gone bad. Developed repair cost but it was about 2/3rds of what new oven would cost. Went instead to replace oven instead of repair--was concerned the Control panel replacement would work ok; but then a heating element could go out on 6 year old oven. Opted for new oven. Hartman does not install or would have had them do install. Believe Tech name was 'Derek', but whatever He did good work, thorough and competent. Will call on Hartman again if service needed. GOOD Company!.
5 months ago
T
Thomas J.
After an initial misdiagnosis of the problem, Hartman's were able to discover the problem and fixed it immediately. I commend technician Derek for his knowledge and competence in repairing our dishwasher. I also commend Mr Cress Diglio, owner of Hartman's Appliance Repair, for his ethics and perseverance to make sure the repair was done properly and quickly.
6 months ago
Michele Randall
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
Abkeem Brooks
So happy we used Hartman’s Appliance Repair! They worked with us on price and schedule for repair. It was a last minute repair so we can sell our home. I am very grateful and will recommend them to anyone needing an appliance repair.
6 months ago
Harriet Beardsley
Very pleased and happy to have as resource.
6 months ago
Michele Parker Randall
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
Jason Minton
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
Portia Ertley-Sumpter
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
Bryan Cotney
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
L
Loretta F.
Very helpful in making decisions about repair vs new appliance.
6 months ago
Byron R.
Great tech, vert professional. Set the appointment quickly and on time. I'd give five but I'm waiting to see if the "on going" problem is fixed this time.
6 months ago
J
Juanita W.
The guy that came to my house mike J was very nice guy
6 months ago
G
Gabriell P.
they showed up on time did the work professionally everything worked as promised cant complain at all.
6 months ago
J
James D.
Hartman' s Appliance has previously serviced several of my appliances.They do good work for fair price.
7 months ago
K
Kimberly R.
Ed was very professional & quickly diagnosed the issue. Work was completed within 2 days of initial visit.
7 months ago
Aaron Grant
The experience I had with Hartman was excellent the service technician came in analyzed found the problem put a temporary fix so I can do loads of laundry came back in a couple days replace the broken part and so far all has been well very …
7 months ago
Medolie Hafele
Review unavailable…
7 months ago
Jennifer Hansen
Review unavailable…
7 months ago
Charlotte Sadtler
Review unavailable…
7 months ago
Eduardo Balbona
Review unavailable…
7 months ago
Ann Berry
Review unavailable…
7 months ago
R
Ruthel W.
Marcus was great. Nice guy. Quick and clean.
7 months ago
F
Frances R.
Good experience and professionals
7 months ago
R
Ruth gail W.
The appliance servicemen (Derrick and Ivan) were very professional, nice, and considerate.
7 months ago
J
Jan W.
Our service tech explained everything. He was honest and competent
7 months ago
W
William (ted) P.
Serviceman was professional and courteous
8 months ago
chris ridgeway
The repair was completed in a timely manor. The technician was on time and very thorough. I will be using them again in the future.
8 months ago
L
Laura G.
Technician was very thorough and always answered my questions during the process.
8 months ago
J
Jay J.
Review unavailable…
9 months ago
C
Chris R.
Marcus was timely, very professional, and very thorough. We were very satisfied with the whole experience and will be using them again in the future. The office staff was very friendly and were even there late to address our problem.
9 months ago
J THOMAS
DEREK AND MARTIN ARE FANTASTIC. VERY CURTIOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. I WILL DEFINATELY CALL THEM IF ANY OTHER PROBLEMS ARISE!! THANK YOU BOTH SO MUCH
9 months ago
Emma Yates
Review unavailable…
9 months ago
W
William M.
They were very nice and it took a couple of trips to finally get our problems resolved. If we had another problem we would use them again.
9 months ago
S
Susan S.
Used them for years. Like that they keep you informed of appointments and repair technicians very knowledgeable
9 months ago
S
Susan M.
Review unavailable…
9 months ago
C
Carole W.
Review unavailable…
9 months ago
M
Maria L.
Review unavailable…
9 months ago
N
Nanette S.
Fabulous company who is timely, organized and a joy to do business with. We are impressed and are thrilled to have heard so many things about Hartman's Appliance Repair, which is why we hired them. I recommend them highly and appreciate their expert techs and friendly customer service professionals. They know their stuff, and are a pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU!
9 months ago
E
Edward O.
We have been using Hartman's Appliance Services since it was a one man operation over 20 years ago. Always a great service. With this latest service, we discovered Hartman's expansion. No problem - the service by the hired tech was great. Fixed up the stove good as new. Thank you for being such a great appliance repair service.
9 months ago
M
Mirta r. Z.
Marcáis, the technician, was extremely professional. He explain well l what the problem was and fixed the appliance. I highly recommend him.
9 months ago
N
Norberto F.
Review unavailable…
9 months ago
T
Timothy B.
Service technician was very open with what he was doing and what he thought the problem was.
9 months ago
J
Janet C.
Very courteous and sympathetic to my circumstances.
10 months ago
Kim Bomberger
We had a great experience with this company. The technician, Marcus, was prompt and able to diagnose and explain the problem with our washing machine and make the repair. Very professional and I would highly recommend.
10 months ago
Nancy Sabbag
The technician quickly identified the problem causing my dishwasher leak, then taught me how to fix it myself and prevent future problems. This saved me considerable money. I would definitely call Hartman’s again for other appliance repairs.
10 months ago
Sarah Keene
Technician was friendly and arrived on time. He was able to find the source of the problem and advised me on what to do. I would happily use them again in the future.
10 months ago
john williams
Review unavailable…
10 months ago
E
Eileen N.
Technician took the time to answer questions and showed me how to avoid the problem in the future.
10 months ago
L
L L.
Bruce is 10 *'s in my book Professional, knowledgeable, very neat and clean, great personality. Quick diagnosis and immediate repair of my Fridge. Christine, Lisa and Patty get 10 *'s also They are all an asset to this company! Will recommend them to anyone that needs appliance work done. Great company, fast service at it's best!
10 months ago
P
Peter K.
Wish they would open up an office in Washington, DC. As good an appliance repair company I have dealt with. Actually, the best. Timely response. Great technician, Marcus and mission accomplished.
10 months ago
M
Mark F.
Oven would not turn off - technician quickly diagnosed problem as defective control board. Very professional and courteous service.
11 months ago
Patrick Morrissey
Repairman, Marcus, showed up during the time slot. He was very knowledgeable. He analyzed the problem, ordered the part and installed it the next day. Highly recommended!!! Hartman kept me updated during the process.
11 months ago
Stephen Nation
Review unavailable…
11 months ago
D
Denise D.
Friendly and efficient staff.
11 months ago
K
Kristy A.
Very quick response, provided a full assessment and worked out a simple adjustment preventing high costs.
11 months ago
J
Jodi G.
They are professional, personable and provide service at a reasonable cost.
11 months ago
O
Owen M.
Service technicianMark Johnson was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He was completely honest with me and explained why it might not be worthwhile to incur the expense of a difficult and expensive repair. He explained everything in detail and clearly. Would definitely use this company again.
11 months ago
D
David A.
Review unavailable…
A year ago
John Wright
Great experience with this company. Technician diagnosed the issue with my dishwasher ordered the parts and had it fixed in a timely fashion. Technician was very courteous and well represented of the company. I would recommend there service …
A year ago
Barry Craig
Great service. Scheduling and rescheduling when part came in was easy and fast. Service tech was outstanding. Made me feel confident in my decision to repair as compared to replace. Would certainly use them next time I have a need!
A year ago
Diane Vrhovac
Quick appointment. Office kept me updated on appt. time and tech arrival time. Price was fair and tech was knowledgeable and polite. Would definitely use this company again. Highly recommended.
A year ago
Jarrett Deas
From when he showed up until he left, he was nothing but super nice and professional. Told me exactly what was wrong and multiple ways to fix it not only with his company but by myself if i ever needed to. When he went to fix it, it didn't …
A year ago
RAFAEL A.
Excellent customer service, Bruce was very honest with diagnostic and we are very grateful to have found this company. We greatly recommend them and will call them next time we nneed their service.
A year ago
Meredith O'Malley
Marcus, the technician who came out to fix my washer and dishwasher, was both professional and great at showing and explaining what the problems were. He was also very effecient and showed up on time both times. I was very impressed.
A year ago
KEITH TIGHE
Great service and very professional thank you for raising the bar in customer service experience! KT
A year ago
Gretl Kruse
Sooo helpful! Great customer service!
A year ago
Tia O’Grady
Fast and easy quality service
A year ago
karan Gilbert
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Scott Williams
Review unavailable…
A year ago
C
Charles O.
Professional, thorough
A year ago
C
Cheryl H.
Review unavailable…
A year ago
J
Jim S.
Friendly people
A year ago
H
Howard W.
Very professional, efficient, and courteous. Technician diagnosed problem quickly and accurately. A part was required and I worried I might have problems (as I have had with other companies) with follow up/return business. Technician came back the next day with the part and got the dryer working. Highly recommend!
A year ago
R
Rafael A.
We needed an estimate and Bruce one of their technicians came and examined both equipments with detail we decided not to repair since both the dryer and refrigerator where to old to spend that much money on them. Very grateful for Bruce honesty and professionalism, I highly recommend this company since his truthfulness is rare to find now days.
A year ago
ashley nelson
Patty was very easy to talk to and thorough about setting up my appointment. The phone call reminders of my appointment were helpful, too. Martin was professional, considerate and very helpful. He took the time to show me what was wrong …
A year ago
Susan Nemeth
This has been the best appliance repair experience I have had in a long time. I called Hartman’s after seeing a good review on a community website. I was impressed at the customer service and communication the company offered on the phone. …
A year ago
Phyllis Goodman
I appreciate your technician was prompt and very courteous. He took time to run a full diagnostic scan on my refrigerator. I have been tortured for months without my water working right. I was relieved to know that I didn’t have to buy …
A year ago
ADOLPHUS Bailey Jr
Marcus the tech was very professional. He showed up on time, wore foot booties, and listened and then explained the solution and asked my approval to do the job after figuring out the cost. As I knew what part was needed, he stopped and …
A year ago
Deanna Kirkeby
Everything was professional from the first phone call to the repair job. I was having issues with my freezer caking up with ice. The office was wonderful and handled the call professionally. They came out the next day and even took my work …
A year ago
Holly Martell
Hartman’s was very helpful in fixing our refrigerator. They sent someone out fast and quickly resolved our issue. We will definitely be calling again if we have any additional issues with appliances in the future.
A year ago
James Atchison
Chris was fantastic. Polite, professional and really knows his stuff. He got my Viking refrigerator up and running again in no time.
A year ago
Corporate Office
This company takes calls after hours and when they make an appointment they show up! Service tech was friendly, knowledgeable and made the repair on the spot! I'd definitely recommend them if you have home appliance repair needs.
A year ago
rick lyles
Quick response to my service call serviceman was polite knowledgeable found the problem ordered my parts came back repaired it hassle free great job great company I would highly recommend them....Rick..Jax
A year ago
Hank Goldmann
Bruce is knowledgeable, efficient and polite. He and the Hartman Appliance team are my first choice when appliance repairs are required.
A year ago
Brynna Connors
Very knowledgeable and efficient. Have used them multiple times and always great service
A year ago
Amy Roberts
My technician, Marcus, was extremely professional, courteous, and honest about the issue I was having with my dryer. They will be the my go to from now on.
A year ago
Cindy Rainge
The technician arrived at the scheduled time and diagnosed the problem with my refrigerator. It could not be repaired and explained...the cost will outweigh the value of fixing a refrigerator coil leak. Pleased with the service.
A year ago
Sharon Simmons
Promise Service ...very skill A good price for a diagnostic ..
A year ago
Kristopher Mock
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely use again.
A year ago
Trey Lloyd
Very helpful, and excellent service experience! Highly recommended.
A year ago
Stephanie Bell
Wow. All I can say is call Hartman's. You will regret it if you don't. Marcus was OUTSTANDING in professionalism and service. An expert in his field. Thank you again!
A year ago
Robert Thompson
Service was outstanding on time and very professional answered all questions very knowledgeable. Thank again.
A year ago
Nic Duch
Great communication and fixed my issue. Were honest and thorough in their diagnosis.
A year ago
Michele Burdette
I returned home from vacation with oodlesof laundry and what appeared to be a broken dryer. I googled Winter Park FL GE appliance repair and Hartman’s popped up in top ten on Yelp. Based on reviews I called. They came out the next evening …
A year ago
Gloria Hudson
I needed help with my appliances, I called heartman they set up an appointment came out diagnose the problem on the first day and then I had to wait but not long because they came out the next day and completed their assignment so I'm very happy with the service👍😊
A year ago
Ales Muller
Quick response, great and professional services
A year ago
Dave Phillips
Awesome service. Exactly on time and as promised.
A year ago
Katie Higginbotham
Quick to come out, diagnose the problem and get the parts needed.
A year ago
Karen Feld
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Covert byDesign
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Bob Leck
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Patricia Colbert
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Curley Bowman
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Bjrudeboy
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Otis Anderson
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Jessica Haller-Walker
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Ena Jordan
Review unavailable…
A year ago
E
Evette R.
Very professional.
A year ago
G
George H.
The service was provided by a technician with decades of experience and was very candid about the expected longevity of my dishwasher and other appliances.
A year ago
P
Penny T.
They were prompt, worked me in to their schedule quickly and was a pleasure to talk to. He was informative and felt no pressure at all.
A year ago
T
Troy P.
Very professional and on time (Very important to me).same day service.
A year ago
B
Barbara S.
They are the best.
A year ago
P
P G.
The call to the company went well planned our visit scheduled and was very friendly and helpful- the tech called first - came on time and finished in an appropriate time frame quickly no playing around got right to the repair and repaired it Thank you so much
A year ago
A
Amy R.
My Technician, Marcus, was extremely professional, courteous, and honest in what I needed for my dryer. This company has my business from now on.
A year ago
M
Mary W.
Very friendly and quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired for a very reasonable price. I would definitely hire him again!
A year ago
P
Philip F.
Review unavailable…
A year ago
B
Barry M.
Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. I was disappointed that this company did not replace refrigerator compressors. I would have gone ahead with the work if they had offered the service.
A year ago
T
Tracy M.
I have used their services multiple times and always receive courteous and fast service. Highly recommend!!!
A year ago
J
Joan G.
The TECK was Awesome & friendly.
A year ago
E
Elizabeth O.
Review unavailable…
A year ago
R
Richard T.
Hartman' customer service is great, Chris, the tech who serviced our machine was punctual, quick and was pleasant to be with. Machine works great. The price was good. I'm happy with Hartman.
A year ago
G
Gloria J.
I have used this company in the past for my washer, range, and another refrigerator. I have always been highly satisfied with their work and would definitely recommend them.
A year ago
M
Michelle P.
I appreciate the education from Cress on maintaining my appliance and and how it operates 5 stars!!
A year ago
B
Braulio E.
one call response rightaway, the staff very nice and send the technician to diagnose after the call, the technician explain everything what need to replace and the cost. We re happy the service they rendered to us . We recomend to all who needs appliance repair.
A year ago
J
Joy T.
Very Punctual techs. Good communication, no hidden fees. Overall very professional.
A year ago
M
Melissa D.
Prompt and courteous. Will call again if service needed in the future.
A year ago
J
Jimmie C.
On time, technician was very proffesional
A year ago
R
Richard S.
Technician was knowledgable and courteous.
A year ago
E
Eileen M.
the service tech was great and professional.
A year ago
M
Mr. B.
Actually the survey does not offer a choice of diagnostics. They evaluated that the dryer should be working properly as it is giving off 150° of heat. The recommendation was to evaluate the ventilation for possible clogging. Great advice and professional service and knowledge.
A year ago
K
Katrina M.
Excellent work. I appreciate the time spent explaining my cost saving options.
A year ago
R
Robert m W.
I called Hartman because of their reputation. I thought I had a dishwasher that was leaking and causing our hardwood floors to buckle. My repairman Marcus checked everything out and determined the dishwasher was working perfectly. He offered suggestions to have investigated to find where the moisture was originating. No you need to replace this and this. An honest diagnosis for a fair price. I just wish I had kept him around alittle longer, I ve got this refrigerator 🙄
A year ago
R
Rosie S.
The service person was excellent. Polite and professional. I will remember to call them again when there re issues with another appliance.
A year ago
Katie Hall
Quick to come out, diagnose the problem and get the parts needed.
A year ago
J
Jackie L.
Company communicated well with me. Service was quick and they were true to tmelines
A year ago
C
Cathern M.
Thank you for your careful advice on replace/repair dishwasher.
A year ago
F
Fernando S.
The service technician Chris was well knowledgeable and professional and got the job done. Would use again.
A year ago
D
Doris up H.
did a good job. Explained what was wrong with refrgerator. Will use him again.
A year ago
M
Marilyn G.
on time and completed project
A year ago
C
Carter B.
Very helpful and responsible on the phone. Repairman was prompt, polite, and seemed very knowledgeable. Most of all, everything is fixed!
A year ago
Covert
Review unavailable…
A year ago
kayla lord
Review unavailable…
50 years ago
Verified by
Please check your email inbox.

We have emailed a verification link to your email address. Please check your inbox now and click the link to verify and continue.