R
Robert M.
Technician was knowledgeable and friendly. HIs recommendations were appropriate for what was found.
3 days ago
J
Jason M.
Friendly technician and prompt service.
A week ago
J
Jolene H.
Quick response, friendly, affordable.
2 weeks ago
T
Terry J.
Good service. The staff and tech were courteous and efficient.
2 weeks ago
Clifford R. McDonell
The Repairman was on time, Mask on and fixed my washing machine. Good job at a reasonable cost.
2 weeks ago
K
Kim S.
Very professional company Will use them in the future
2 weeks ago
D
David G.
The service person spoke very good English, so you could understand what he was doing. He looked at the problem and decided that it may not need a replacment of the part, but an adjustment. Said it that did not work, he would come back and fix and not charge extra for the time. He went over what was going on and very fair. Have used Hartman for about 15 years, Always have been fair to me, and they clean up after themselves
3 weeks ago
J
Jennifer K.
I have used Hartman's for 3 major appliance repairs in as many years, originally finding them through my home warranty. Prompt, personalable, technically competent, integrity. They are my go to in the worst of times.
3 weeks ago
T
T R.
Reliable, reasonable, friendly and knowledgeable.
A month ago
D
Dawn-ann B.
Review unavailable…
A month ago
L
Lisa W.
Hartman s was great! They scheduled an appointment for me the same day I called. Ivan was fantastic. He had to come back to install a part. On time (or early) each visit & texted ahead of time.
A month ago
Wayne Adam Sanchez
Review unavailable…
A month ago
Renae Dillard
The repairman, Marcus J., was very polite and professional. My appointment window was very late (6 - 8:30pm) so after 8:35pm not hearing from anybody, I thought noone was going to show up. But a few minutes later the repairman came and …
A month ago
J
Jackie W.
Good experience. would hire them again.
A month ago
J
Joan L.
Courteous, punctual, knowledgeable and professional
A month ago
N
Norma G.
Very friendly and efficient service company
A month ago
W
Wanda L.
Technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Gave options since repair would be too expensive. I am very satisfied with Hartman s Appliance.
A month ago
J
Jay S.
Eric was a very professional and friendly service rep. Very good at explaining options for repairs.
A month ago
K
Karen N.
Review unavailable…
A month ago
Shenna Hurley
Review unavailable…
A month ago
Melissa Rehfus
The scheduling of service was handled smoothly, the technician texted me approx. 30 minutes prior to arrival within the service window. Marcus was professional and efficient. He clearly described the problem and discussed options for repair. I will definite use Hartman’s again!
A month ago
K
Kathy G.
Friendly and knowledgeable. Found the problem and due to the age of the machine we decided a new one was in order! If I have problems with the new one will definitely call Hartman's Appliances!
A month ago
K
Karen S.
The people that I set up the appointment were very professional and polite. The service was great. Great company to call on for repairs
A month ago
Michael Reedy
Hartman's Appliance Repair service was very efficient and cost-effective. They told me what to expect, followed through on everything they told me, and kept all time commitments. The repairman who came to my house--Marcus--was very knowledgeable and kind. What a pro! Five stars isn't enough that this man!
A month ago
Lamorion Wilcox
Very professional
A month ago
Lashesha Evans
Review unavailable…
A month ago
R
Robert S.
Very courteous repair person Good communication / customer service.
2 months ago
S
Steve V.
Very professional Very polite Very responsive
2 months ago
M
Maggie L.
Mechanic was courteous, timely, and effective in repairing the freezer
2 months ago
David Ojeda
As a homeowner, I've dealt with more than a few appliance repairmen. They came out, diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and when it came time to put it in, it didn't solve the issue. They ordered another part and came back out and …
2 months ago
J
Jack V.
Easy to make App't. Tech arrived on time as promised. Clean, Professional dressed with Co. Logo on uniform; listened attentively to my problem and immediately went to work to correct. 6 year old Frigidaire oven, I thought had burnt elements out, removed door to gain access; couldn't replace door. Tech replaced door. Worked hard trying to determine why Bake/Broil elements not working. finally determined the control panel had gone bad. Developed repair cost but it was about 2/3rds of what new oven would cost. Went instead to replace oven instead of repair--was concerned the Control panel replacement would work ok; but then a heating element could go out on 6 year old oven. Opted for new oven. Hartman does not install or would have had them do install. Believe Tech name was 'Derek', but whatever He did good work, thorough and competent. Will call on Hartman again if service needed. GOOD Company!.
2 months ago
T
Thomas J.
After an initial misdiagnosis of the problem, Hartman's were able to discover the problem and fixed it immediately. I commend technician Derek for his knowledge and competence in repairing our dishwasher. I also commend Mr Cress Diglio, owner of Hartman's Appliance Repair, for his ethics and perseverance to make sure the repair was done properly and quickly.
2 months ago
Michele Randall
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
L
Loretta F.
Very helpful in making decisions about repair vs new appliance.
2 months ago
Harriet Beardsley
Very pleased and happy to have as resource.
2 months ago
Abkeem Brooks
So happy we used Hartman’s Appliance Repair! They worked with us on price and schedule for repair. It was a last minute repair so we can sell our home. I am very grateful and will recommend them to anyone needing an appliance repair.
2 months ago
Medolie Hafele
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Jason Minton
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Portia Ertley-Sumpter
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Ann Berry
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Bryan Cotney
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Kevin Michael Wyatt
Overall it was a decent experience. I'm glad my washer is now working as it should. The reason for the mid tier review is as follows: 1) The service tech was about an hour and a half late for the initial diagnostic 2) The cost to replace two suspension rods was quite high (around $300) That said, the service tech was very friendly and professional. Outside of the timing not being what expected and the cost being quite high, it was a pretty okay experience and I'm thankful for the stress free repair.
2 months ago
J
Juanita W.
The guy that came to my house mike J was very nice guy
2 months ago
G
Gabriell P.
they showed up on time did the work professionally everything worked as promised cant complain at all.
3 months ago
J
James D.
Hartman' s Appliance has previously serviced several of my appliances.They do good work for fair price.
3 months ago
K
Kimberly R.
Ed was very professional & quickly diagnosed the issue. Work was completed within 2 days of initial visit.
3 months ago
R
Ruthel W.
Marcus was great. Nice guy. Quick and clean.
3 months ago
Susan Clarke
Marcus is THE BOMB!!!!!!!That man can troubleshoot .......Anything!!!! i appreciate his professionalism, his focus to complete the problem quickly and in the right way!! HE IS THE BEST!!!
3 months ago
F
Frances R.
Good experience and professionals
3 months ago
Aaron Grant
The experience I had with Hartman was excellent the service technician came in analyzed found the problem put a temporary fix so I can do loads of laundry came back in a couple days replace the broken part and so far all has been well very …
3 months ago
Jennifer Hansen
Review unavailable…
3 months ago
Charlotte Sadtler
Review unavailable…
3 months ago
Eduardo Balbona
Review unavailable…
3 months ago
R
Ruth gail W.
The appliance servicemen (Derrick and Ivan) were very professional, nice, and considerate.
3 months ago
J
Jan W.
Our service tech explained everything. He was honest and competent
4 months ago
Charles Binford
They responded quickly. Ivan arrived on time and was pleasant, knowledgeable, and quickly diagnosed my problem and made recommendations, including alternatives. All in all, a very professional experience and I'll definitely call again when the need arises.
4 months ago
W
William (ted) P.
Serviceman was professional and courteous
4 months ago
chris ridgeway
The repair was completed in a timely manor. The technician was on time and very thorough. I will be using them again in the future.
4 months ago
L
Laura G.
Technician was very thorough and always answered my questions during the process.
4 months ago
Paul Schad
Marcus was knowledgeable and professional when repairing my refrigerator. Glad I found Hartman’s.
4 months ago
J
Jay J.
Review unavailable…
5 months ago
C
Chris R.
Marcus was timely, very professional, and very thorough. We were very satisfied with the whole experience and will be using them again in the future. The office staff was very friendly and were even there late to address our problem.
5 months ago
W
William M.
They were very nice and it took a couple of trips to finally get our problems resolved. If we had another problem we would use them again.
5 months ago
S
Susan S.
Used them for years. Like that they keep you informed of appointments and repair technicians very knowledgeable
5 months ago
S
Susan M.
Review unavailable…
5 months ago
C
Carole W.
Review unavailable…
5 months ago
M
Maria L.
Review unavailable…
5 months ago
N
Nanette S.
Fabulous company who is timely, organized and a joy to do business with. We are impressed and are thrilled to have heard so many things about Hartman's Appliance Repair, which is why we hired them. I recommend them highly and appreciate their expert techs and friendly customer service professionals. They know their stuff, and are a pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU!
5 months ago
E
Edward O.
We have been using Hartman's Appliance Services since it was a one man operation over 20 years ago. Always a great service. With this latest service, we discovered Hartman's expansion. No problem - the service by the hired tech was great. Fixed up the stove good as new. Thank you for being such a great appliance repair service.
5 months ago
M
Mirta r. Z.
Marcáis, the technician, was extremely professional. He explain well l what the problem was and fixed the appliance. I highly recommend him.
6 months ago
Kim Bomberger
We had a great experience with this company. The technician, Marcus, was prompt and able to diagnose and explain the problem with our washing machine and make the repair. Very professional and I would highly recommend.
6 months ago
Nancy Sabbag
The technician quickly identified the problem causing my dishwasher leak, then taught me how to fix it myself and prevent future problems. This saved me considerable money. I would definitely call Hartman’s again for other appliance repairs.
6 months ago
J THOMAS
DEREK AND MARTIN ARE FANTASTIC. VERY CURTIOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. I WILL DEFINATELY CALL THEM IF ANY OTHER PROBLEMS ARISE!! THANK YOU BOTH SO MUCH
6 months ago
john williams
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
Emma Yates
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
N
Norberto F.
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
T
Timothy B.
Service technician was very open with what he was doing and what he thought the problem was.
6 months ago
John Lochnicht
I trust their workmanship and integrity
6 months ago
J
Janet C.
Very courteous and sympathetic to my circumstances.
6 months ago
E
Eileen N.
Technician took the time to answer questions and showed me how to avoid the problem in the future.
6 months ago
L
L L.
Bruce is 10 *'s in my book Professional, knowledgeable, very neat and clean, great personality. Quick diagnosis and immediate repair of my Fridge. Christine, Lisa and Patty get 10 *'s also They are all an asset to this company! Will recommend them to anyone that needs appliance work done. Great company, fast service at it's best!
6 months ago
Tina Roberts
Everyone I spoke with and Derek who came out were very helpful. If I ever need repairs again I will definitely call them first!
6 months ago
P
Peter K.
Wish they would open up an office in Washington, DC. As good an appliance repair company I have dealt with. Actually, the best. Timely response. Great technician, Marcus and mission accomplished.
6 months ago
Patrick Morrissey
Repairman, Marcus, showed up during the time slot. He was very knowledgeable. He analyzed the problem, ordered the part and installed it the next day. Highly recommended!!! Hartman kept me updated during the process.
7 months ago
Sarah Keene
Technician was friendly and arrived on time. He was able to find the source of the problem and advised me on what to do. I would happily use them again in the future.
7 months ago
M
Mark F.
Oven would not turn off - technician quickly diagnosed problem as defective control board. Very professional and courteous service.
7 months ago
D
Denise D.
Friendly and efficient staff.
7 months ago
Edward Negovetich Sr.
They are professional and helpful. I would do business with them in the future. We highly recommend them. They explained things and were honest.
7 months ago
K
Kristy A.
Very quick response, provided a full assessment and worked out a simple adjustment preventing high costs.
7 months ago
J
Jodi G.
They are professional, personable and provide service at a reasonable cost.
7 months ago
O
Owen M.
Service technicianMark Johnson was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He was completely honest with me and explained why it might not be worthwhile to incur the expense of a difficult and expensive repair. He explained everything in detail and clearly. Would definitely use this company again.
7 months ago
Lori Paschal
Quick response, professional and courteous. The technician didn't try to talk me into a repair that would cost as much as a new washer.
8 months ago
John Wright
Great experience with this company. Technician diagnosed the issue with my dishwasher ordered the parts and had it fixed in a timely fashion. Technician was very courteous and well represented of the company. I would recommend there service …
8 months ago
Barry Craig
Great service. Scheduling and rescheduling when part came in was easy and fast. Service tech was outstanding. Made me feel confident in my decision to repair as compared to replace. Would certainly use them next time I have a need!
8 months ago
Diane Vrhovac
Quick appointment. Office kept me updated on appt. time and tech arrival time. Price was fair and tech was knowledgeable and polite. Would definitely use this company again. Highly recommended.
8 months ago
Jarrett Deas
From when he showed up until he left, he was nothing but super nice and professional. Told me exactly what was wrong and multiple ways to fix it not only with his company but by myself if i ever needed to. When he went to fix it, it didn't …
8 months ago
Meredith O'Malley
Marcus, the technician who came out to fix my washer and dishwasher, was both professional and great at showing and explaining what the problems were. He was also very effecient and showed up on time both times. I was very impressed.
8 months ago
KEITH TIGHE
Great service and very professional thank you for raising the bar in customer service experience! KT
8 months ago
Tia O’Grady
Fast and easy quality service
8 months ago
karan Gilbert
Review unavailable…
8 months ago
Scott Williams
Review unavailable…
8 months ago
Stephen Nation
Review unavailable…
8 months ago
D
David A.
Review unavailable…
8 months ago
C
Charles O.
Professional, thorough
8 months ago
C
Cheryl H.
Review unavailable…
8 months ago
J
Jim S.
Friendly people
8 months ago
H
Howard W.
Very professional, efficient, and courteous. Technician diagnosed problem quickly and accurately. A part was required and I worried I might have problems (as I have had with other companies) with follow up/return business. Technician came back the next day with the part and got the dryer working. Highly recommend!
9 months ago
RAFAEL A.
Excellent customer service, Bruce was very honest with diagnostic and we are very grateful to have found this company. We greatly recommend them and will call them next time we nneed their service.
9 months ago
Sharon Simmons
Promise Service ...very skill A good price for a diagnostic ..
9 months ago
Gretl Kruse
Sooo helpful! Great customer service!
9 months ago
Ales Muller
Quick response, great and professional services
9 months ago
Bob Leck
Review unavailable…
9 months ago
R
Rafael A.
We needed an estimate and Bruce one of their technicians came and examined both equipments with detail we decided not to repair since both the dryer and refrigerator where to old to spend that much money on them. Very grateful for Bruce honesty and professionalism, I highly recommend this company since his truthfulness is rare to find now days.
9 months ago
E
Evette R.
Very professional.
9 months ago
G
George H.
The service was provided by a technician with decades of experience and was very candid about the expected longevity of my dishwasher and other appliances.
9 months ago
P
Penny T.
They were prompt, worked me in to their schedule quickly and was a pleasure to talk to. He was informative and felt no pressure at all.
9 months ago
ashley nelson
Patty was very easy to talk to and thorough about setting up my appointment. The phone call reminders of my appointment were helpful, too. Martin was professional, considerate and very helpful. He took the time to show me what was wrong …
10 months ago
Phyllis Goodman
I appreciate your technician was prompt and very courteous. He took time to run a full diagnostic scan on my refrigerator. I have been tortured for months without my water working right. I was relieved to know that I didn’t have to …
10 months ago
ADOLPHUS Bailey Jr
Marcus the tech was very professional. He showed up on time, wore foot booties, and listened and then explained the solution and asked my approval to do the job after figuring out the cost. As I knew what part was needed, he stopped and …
10 months ago
Scott Schank
Marcus was wonderful! He arrived on time and got right to work. I described the problem, and he listened carefully. After working on my microwave for several minutes, Marcus told me that I would NOT have to pay for a new part because he …
10 months ago
James Atchison
Chris was fantastic. Polite, professional and really knows his stuff. He got my Viking refrigerator up and running again in no time.
10 months ago
rick lyles
Quick response to my service call serviceman was polite knowledgeable found the problem ordered my parts came back repaired it hassle free great job great company I would highly recommend them....Rick..Jax
10 months ago
Amy Roberts
My technician, Marcus, was extremely professional, courteous, and honest about the issue I was having with my dryer. They will be the my go to from now on.
10 months ago
Hank Goldmann
Bruce is knowledgeable, efficient and polite. He and the Hartman Appliance team are my first choice when appliance repairs are required.
10 months ago
Trey Lloyd
Very helpful, and excellent service experience! Highly recommended.
10 months ago
Kristopher Mock
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely use again.
10 months ago
Robert Thompson
Service was outstanding on time and very professional answered all questions very knowledgeable. Thank again.
10 months ago
Patricia Colbert
Review unavailable…
10 months ago
Ena Jordan
Review unavailable…
10 months ago
T
Troy P.
Very professional and on time (Very important to me).same day service.
10 months ago
B
Barbara S.
They are the best.
10 months ago
P
P G.
The call to the company went well planned our visit scheduled and was very friendly and helpful- the tech called first - came on time and finished in an appropriate time frame quickly no playing around got right to the repair and repaired it Thank you so much
10 months ago
A
Amy R.
My Technician, Marcus, was extremely professional, courteous, and honest in what I needed for my dryer. This company has my business from now on.
10 months ago
M
Mary W.
Very friendly and quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired for a very reasonable price. I would definitely hire him again!
10 months ago
Michele Burdette
I returned home from vacation with oodlesof laundry and what appeared to be a broken dryer. I googled Winter Park FL GE appliance repair and Hartman’s popped up in top ten on Yelp. Based on reviews I called. They came out the next evening …
11 months ago
Gloria Hudson
I needed help with my appliances, I called heartman they set up an appointment came out diagnose the problem on the first day and then I had to wait but not long because they came out the next day and completed their assignment so I'm very happy with the service👍😊
11 months ago
P
Philip F.
Review unavailable…
11 months ago
B
Barry M.
Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. I was disappointed that this company did not replace refrigerator compressors. I would have gone ahead with the work if they had offered the service.
11 months ago
T
Tracy M.
I have used their services multiple times and always receive courteous and fast service. Highly recommend!!!
11 months ago
J
Joan G.
The TECK was Awesome & friendly.
11 months ago
E
Elizabeth O.
Review unavailable…
11 months ago
R
Richard T.
Hartman' customer service is great, Chris, the tech who serviced our machine was punctual, quick and was pleasant to be with. Machine works great. The price was good. I'm happy with Hartman.
11 months ago
G
Gloria J.
I have used this company in the past for my washer, range, and another refrigerator. I have always been highly satisfied with their work and would definitely recommend them.
11 months ago
M
Michelle P.
I appreciate the education from Cress on maintaining my appliance and and how it operates 5 stars!!
11 months ago
B
Braulio E.
one call response rightaway, the staff very nice and send the technician to diagnose after the call, the technician explain everything what need to replace and the cost. We re happy the service they rendered to us . We recomend to all who needs appliance repair.
11 months ago
J
Joy T.
Very Punctual techs. Good communication, no hidden fees. Overall very professional.
11 months ago
M
Melissa D.
Prompt and courteous. Will call again if service needed in the future.
11 months ago
J
Jimmie C.
On time, technician was very proffesional
11 months ago
R
Richard S.
Technician was knowledgable and courteous.
A year ago
Deanna Kirkeby
Everything was professional from the first phone call to the repair job. I was having issues with my freezer caking up with ice. The office was wonderful and handled the call professionally. They came out the next day and even took my work …
A year ago
Corporate Office
This company takes calls after hours and when they make an appointment they show up! Service tech was friendly, knowledgeable and made the repair on the spot! I'd definitely recommend them if you have home appliance repair needs.
A year ago
Brynna Connors
Very knowledgeable and efficient. Have used them multiple times and always great service
A year ago
Bjrudeboy
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Jessica Haller-Walker
Review unavailable…
A year ago
E
Eileen M.
the service tech was great and professional.
A year ago
M
Mr. B.
Actually the survey does not offer a choice of diagnostics. They evaluated that the dryer should be working properly as it is giving off 150° of heat. The recommendation was to evaluate the ventilation for possible clogging. Great advice and professional service and knowledge.
A year ago
K
Katrina M.
Excellent work. I appreciate the time spent explaining my cost saving options.
A year ago
R
Robert m W.
I called Hartman because of their reputation. I thought I had a dishwasher that was leaking and causing our hardwood floors to buckle. My repairman Marcus checked everything out and determined the dishwasher was working perfectly. He offered suggestions to have investigated to find where the moisture was originating. No you need to replace this and this. An honest diagnosis for a fair price. I just wish I had kept him around alittle longer, I ve got this refrigerator 🙄
A year ago
R
Rosie S.
The service person was excellent. Polite and professional. I will remember to call them again when there re issues with another appliance.
A year ago
Susan Nemeth
This has been the best appliance repair experience I have had in a long time. I called Hartman’s after seeing a good review on a community website. I was impressed at the customer service and communication the company offered on the phone. …
A year ago
Holly Martell
Hartman’s was very helpful in fixing our refrigerator. They sent someone out fast and quickly resolved our issue. We will definitely be calling again if we have any additional issues with appliances in the future.
A year ago
Cindy Rainge
The technician arrived at the scheduled time and diagnosed the problem with my refrigerator. It could not be repaired and explained...the cost will outweigh the value of fixing a refrigerator coil leak. Pleased with the service.
A year ago
Nic Duch
Great communication and fixed my issue. Were honest and thorough in their diagnosis.
A year ago
Dave Phillips
Awesome service. Exactly on time and as promised.
A year ago
Katie Hall
Quick to come out, diagnose the problem and get the parts needed.
A year ago
Karen Feld
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Curley Bowman
Review unavailable…
A year ago
J
Jackie L.
Company communicated well with me. Service was quick and they were true to tmelines
A year ago
C
Cathern M.
Thank you for your careful advice on replace/repair dishwasher.
A year ago
Jerry Maass
They provide excellent service at a fair price. Bruce was very polite, knowledgeable, and professional. I recommend this company highly and are pleased with their service.
A year ago
F
Fernando S.
The service technician Chris was well knowledgeable and professional and got the job done. Would use again.
A year ago
D
Doris up H.
did a good job. Explained what was wrong with refrgerator. Will use him again.
A year ago
M
Marilyn G.
on time and completed project
A year ago
C
Carter B.
Very helpful and responsible on the phone. Repairman was prompt, polite, and seemed very knowledgeable. Most of all, everything is fixed!
A year ago
Stephanie Bell
Wow. All I can say is call Hartman's. You will regret it if you don't. Marcus was OUTSTANDING in professionalism and service. An expert in his field. Thank you again!
A year ago
Otis Anderson
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Barbara Sullivan
A fine reputable firm. Trustworthy, Their representatives are professional, especially Chris and Ivan.
A year ago
Finlay Morrow
After having a different repair company come out to my home, charge me hundreds of dollars and the appliance still did not work properly I called Hartman. They showed up on time, fixed the fixed the appliance and were very reasonable on price. I will only use Hartman in the future
A year ago
Jeanie Morales
My washer needed a water pump, which I knew. The serviceman (Chris) still went through the appropriate tests to be certain that the problem was the pump, and not something else. A new pump arrived and installed next day. I could not be more impressed with the service, and every person on the phone. 5 out of 5 star rating!
A year ago
Covert
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Ricardo Borges
Easy to schedule an appointment, they shown up on time and issue could not get resolved same day because of the order of the broken parts. Very good.
A year ago
Blanca Vega
Bruce was my repairman he was very professional, very helpful, very thorough he explained everything to me and he got my Appliance fixed right away. Thank you
A year ago
Norma Jean Zito
I absolutely recommend Hartman's. They were professional from start to finish. Very much appreciated.
A year ago
Jeff Gafford
Service was great by all.
A year ago
Jerry Johnson
Absolutely excellent experience! They contacted me promptly to schedule the initial appointment. They showed up early to the initial appointment, diagnosed the problem quickly, gave me a reasonable quote and placed an order for the parts within an hour. Fantastic! The technician told me they would contact me in 1-3 days to schedule the repair appointment. Instead they contacted me later the same day and set the appointment for 2 days later when the part came in to the shop. The technician again showed up early and we had a working washer an hour and a half later. I couldn't be more happy with the service and courtesy I received. I highly recommend Hartman's!
A year ago
David Veliz
Have used them a couple of times and always prompt, professional and get the job done.
A year ago
Greg Wescoat
Great service. Quick and precise! Very professional all the way around!
A year ago
Kymry Gotwald
Very professional, I will definitely use them again.
A year ago
Apr Nav
Great experience! Fast and reasonable pricing.
A year ago
Tonya R James
Very efficient & reasonably priced. Start to finish service was quick, tech arrived early, he was very professional & cleaned up after the repair.
A year ago
Mike Barrett
The tech was prompt, quickly figured out the issue and made the quick repair. He also had a great sense humor.
A year ago
Ariela Sarai
My refrigerator broke and Hartman's sent a technician out the same day I called! He was very nice and very knowledgeable. He diagnosed and fixed the problem and an hour later, for a fair price, my fridge is working agin. Im very happy with their service!
A year ago
Deborah Dreyer Titus
My technician was very knowledgeable and even helped me with some other issues I was having in my house. I will definitely use them again!
A year ago
Denise Elman Forman
I call Hartman because another company recommended by Home Advisors bailed after waiting a half day for then to come to repair a dishwasher. I called Hartman and talked with Christine and Lisa they were great. They gave me an appointment that very day. When the Tech was going to be late. They called me immediately and let me know he was stuck in traffic. Everyone one I came into contact was professional. Even Robert the Technician was professional and courteous. The customer service was exemplary. I would highly recommend this company. To say the least I was very pleased with this company.
A year ago
Patricia ONeal
Good prompt service. Very clear on pricing. Repairman was very polite and focused on completing the job in a timely manner.
A year ago
Mike Dworek
So glad was recommended to Hartman's from others a few years ago. Have now used them 3x and will continue to do so in the Future. Always Easy to Schedule, Friendly, Professional and they get the issue fixed. Thank you. :)
A year ago
Kerri Holt
Nice, upfront and professional!!! Will never have to look for another Appliance Repair company. Christine was great to work with on scheduling the repair and Bruce tested & double tested before leaving; explaining everything to me. GREAT PEOPLE!
A year ago
Valerie Allen
We called about a GE Dryer that had stopped working, Lisa was amazing, they called us when the tech was in their way, we were never left hanging. I would only use Hartman!
A year ago
Becky Kelley Brown
Very responsive and professional. Rafael was very personable and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem.
A year ago
Kerry Didday
They did fix my problem with our Dryer. The technician quoted $346, the same as quoted by Sears. I had expected Hartman to be less expensive. I did not receive a written quote. The final cost was over $370.00 and did not receive an invoice for work performed. I would consider if I would use them again.
A year ago
Verified by
Please check your email inbox.

We have emailed a verification link to your email address. Please check your inbox now and click the link to verify and continue.