Krystal Panton
Review unavailable…
A week ago
Bonita Travis
I was pleased with the service. The repairmen were professional and arrived on time, even early. They answered all my questions. Even though I needed this repair during this pandemic, they followed precautions that made me feel comfortable. I would use Hartman:s Appliance Repair again.
A week ago
Kevin Hayes
Hartman did a great job on my LG dryer. Overhauled it and now it is working great!! They were quick, on time and professional. Highly recommend them. Bruce was my tech and he did a great job!!
2 weeks ago
Clifford R. McDonell
The Repairman was on time, Mask on and fixed my washing machine. Good job at a reasonable cost.
2 weeks ago
Jim Spiridigliozzi
Hartman's tech, Bruce, arrived on time, got right to work, and had the washer up and running in no time. He explained what was going on showed me the error code and what it meant. My wife said the washer was working perfect. We highly recommend Hartman's and Bruce. He is really a nice and friendly service tech.
3 weeks ago
Mary J.
Bruce was very professional. He kept me informed every step of the way and was efficient. Cost effective too. Gave me instructions to watch for in case I... Read more.
3 weeks ago
Vicki Lowe
Hartman's Appliance was quick to get an appointment and timely with their responses, the repairman was knowledgeable, courteous, and the charges were fair. I would recommend them.
4 weeks ago
Adam Hardin
Hartman’s Appliance Repair gave us a great experience when helping repair our dryer. Their prices were reasonable, scheduling the repair was very easy, and Bruce was an extremely professional and awesome technician. A+ service!
4 weeks ago
D
Desiree T.
I wanted an honest opinion of my refrigerator and got one with good explanation of everything!
A month ago
Carole Palka
The repair would have cost close to purchasing a new refrigerator. I asked his suggestion of a new unit and he gave me helpful advice as to what I should look for before I purchased a new one.
A month ago
Kathy Woodburn
Review unavailable…
A month ago
Ngaire Lucaites
Bruce was very professional and came earlier than expected which was great. He diagnosed my refrigerator as needing to be defrosted for 24 hours, before it would get cold and for the icemaker to work. Thank you Bruce for being so nice and saving me a huge bill
A month ago
Mihajlo Djordjevic
I needed to service my dryer due to the squeaking noise that it produced, so I contacted Hartman’s to schedule an appointment. They were quick to book the time and technician had to come out twice, to perform diagnostic test and to install …
A month ago
Cyndi Curtis
After my washer flooded my laundry room I reached out and spoke with Christine who was very professional and had me an appointment the same day. Bruce showed up right on time and took care of getting my washer fixed and making me a Happy …
A month ago
Michael Segers
They said he would be here between 2:30 and 5:00. He got here at 2:20! After he checked my refrigerator, he explained the problem, which was a maintenance issue that I could take care of. I gladly paid him for his knowledge, because I …
A month ago
Cass G.
Fast and efficient and reasonably priced. Bruce was very nice. He's a great employee...give him a raise!
A month ago
T
Tommie Z.
The service agent called like promised, he came in the time promised and he quickly discovered the problem. He advised as to the best avenue for and was... Read more.
2 months ago
Kevin Michael Wyatt
Overall it was a decent experience. I'm glad my washer is now working as it should. The reason for the mid tier review is as follows: 1) The service tech was about an hour and a half late for the initial diagnostic 2) The cost to replace two suspension rods was quite high (around $300) That said, the service tech was very friendly and professional. Outside of the timing not being what expected and the cost being quite high, it was a pretty okay experience and I'm thankful for the stress free repair.
2 months ago
Susan Clarke
Marcus is THE BOMB!!!!!!!That man can troubleshoot .......Anything!!!! i appreciate his professionalism, his focus to complete the problem quickly and in the right way!! HE IS THE BEST!!!
3 months ago
Charles Binford
They responded quickly. Ivan arrived on time and was pleasant, knowledgeable, and quickly diagnosed my problem and made recommendations, including alternatives. All in all, a very professional experience and I'll definitely call again when the need arises.
4 months ago
Paul Schad
Marcus was knowledgeable and professional when repairing my refrigerator. Glad I found Hartman’s.
4 months ago
Nanette Mathey Schimpf
Fabulous company who is timely, organized and a joy to do business with. We are impressed and are thrilled to have heard so many things about Hartman's Appliance Repair, which is why we hired them. I recommend them highly and appreciate their expert techs and friendly customer service professionals. They know their stuff, and are a pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU!
5 months ago
Inge Kettler Marinelli
Excellent service, knowledgeable technicians. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommend them.
6 months ago
Sandy Weikle Markley
Scheduled a visit very quickly and sent a text to let me know the tech was running a bit late. The service was excellent and the advice right on target and perfect. We were VERY pleased!
8 months ago
Valorie Snodgrass
Nice, honest, reasonable. Very helpful, and communicated time very well.
8 months ago
Cheryl Price
Good customer service on the phone, quick scheduling, fixed our broken refrigerator for a fair price! Highly recommend!
8 months ago
Dick Tremblay
Hartman's customer service is great. Chris, the tech that worked our washing machine was punctual, repaired the problem quickly and it works great again. The price was very reasonable and I would not hesitate to call them again if needed.
11 months ago
Dotty Crane
It is hard to find knowledgeable and honest businesses these days. Hartman's ranks at the top of my list. Thank you for the prompt and honest service.
A year ago
Covert
Finally a company that means what they say. Hartman's reached out to me to discussed a small problem and I must say they did everything within their power to ensure every aspect was taken care of, and that my exceptions were met to the fullest. So nice to have a company of this quality to go to in times of need. Thanks Hartman!!
A year ago
Bill Donahue
The technician arrived during the scheduled time period. Bruce was friendly & knowledgeable.
A year ago
Debbie McArthur Mirra
Long last history with them....Friendly and reliable!! Short time from call to service, not a week just a day or so. They do GREAT WORK!!!
A year ago
Raul Lemus
Courteous, timely response to my unexpected appliance repair needs. Bruce was on time, knowledgeable and did a great job repairing my washer. I highly recommend Hartman's for your appliance repair needs.
A year ago
Ronald Dyches
Fantastic service. Arrival was as scheduled. Rob (tech) was professional in his troubleshooting and recommendations. Will recommend to family and friends. Will definitely use again. You can trust Hartman's Appliance Repair.
A year ago
Karen McCully
Robert was a great repairman and even though it was not an easy repair he stuck with it and finished the job above satisfaction! Christine & Tina were also nice to work with. Glad I used this company!😊
A year ago
Jennifer Esposito
Customer Service is #1. Was able to get same day appointment. Technician was very knowledgeable. Very reasonable rates and would highly recommend.
A year ago
Sandra Gray
Extremely fast service! Technician arrived one hour after I schedule the appointment. He was friendly and professional would recommend!
A year ago
Christine Esposito
Just wanted to give a shout out to Hartman's Appliance Repair in Tampa. My daughters (who lives in Riverview) refrigerator stopped cooling and I was able to get a same day appointment and they were able to fix the problem at a very reasonable rate. I would not hesitate to call them again.
A year ago
Pauline Valdez
Very professional! Thank you for ensuring all of the appliance serviced were hooked up and functioning properly.
A year ago
Kim Mays
Appt was convenient. Robert the repairman was professional and identified and repaired the problem efficiently. I assume the price was fair. I went with the first quote, I didnt have time to get additional estimates.
A year ago
Mathen Philip
Very Professional, great service and would recommend highly
A year ago
Avis Bodin
They were honest and quick.
A year ago
Merle Meyers
Friendly,professional and reasonable and on time
A year ago
Gerald S.
Thanks great service and friendly people. Will use again. Had to have a return visit for problem but done quickly and with courteousy.
A year ago
Mark Earnest
Great experience! Good people!
2 years ago
Verified by
Please check your email inbox.

We have emailed a verification link to your email address. Please check your inbox now and click the link to verify and continue.