Heathar Hersom
timely response and fair prices, didn't take too long and everything is in working order
4 days ago
Jack C Perine
Prompt, professional and reasonably priced
6 days ago
W
Wanda D.
The tech person was prepared, he had his mask, he was informative, polite, and very thorough. Thank you for coming out so quickly, greatly appreciated.
A week ago
W
Wanda D.
The tech person was prepared, he had his mask, he was informative, polite, and very thorough. Thank you for coming out so quickly, greatly appreciated.
A week ago
Melinda Aldernan
Review unavailable…
A week ago
Casey G.
On time. Confirmed washing machine was just fine, it was my water heater that had died. Need a new water heater.
A week ago
Casey G.
On time. Confirmed washing machine was just fine, it was my water heater that had died. Need a new water heater.
A week ago
Ron Radden
The technician arrived sooner than expected and repaired the dishwasher quickly he was professional and courteous. We will definitely work with this firm again when needed.
A week ago
Brenda Lee Hosler
On time for appointment. Fair prices and able to get appointment within a reasonable time. Didn't leave a mess and very professional.
A week ago
Denise Bates Chambers
Victor was present at the rental property before I was. He was courteous, patient and very helpful.
A week ago
B. Frost
That guy was amazing, had other repairman out and did not compare to this guy
A week ago
Jim Buchanan
Repairman listened to the refrigerator and knew exactly what was wrong. 10 minutes later he was done. No up charge other than the initial trip charge. Will definitely use again as needed.
A week ago
E
Ed D.
This was quick and easy. Howe's up as scheduled both times and was quick and professional.
2 weeks ago
R
R B.
I'm new to the area and had a short notice repair. On time and efficient service call. The dryer was not cost effective(over 10 years old) to repair so I... Read more.
2 weeks ago
Todd Russell
Review unavailable…
2 weeks ago
Bob Fugate
Fast service, dependable staff
3 weeks ago
Natalie Neidhart
Review unavailable…
3 weeks ago
Raymond Vliet
Service person Bruce was on time and very good service performed.
3 weeks ago
Tracy Forest
First time using this company. Their tech was able to come out same day, and repaired our element in less than an hour! We are back up and running for a fair price. Thank you!
3 weeks ago
Condor Avionics
Review unavailable…
3 weeks ago
Lynne Merrey Ghioto
Ivan came out in response to my call for service on my LG refrigerator. He knew immediately that the problem was the compressor - apparently a common problem with that brand of refrigerator. Ivan stayed with me while I called LG (because they won’t allow anybody but their technicians to service their appliances) and helped me tell the LG people what they needed to know to issue a case number for their technician to fix the refrigerator at no cost to me. I learned two things: 1) Don’t buy LG appliances. 2) Ivan is an awesome technician, and I will be calling him for service on my non-LG appliances!
4 weeks ago
Gary Byrd
The technician Bruce was courteous and professional. Fixed the problem and explained the repair . Outstanding service
4 weeks ago
Peyton Logan
Review unavailable…
A month ago
A
Anthony Borge
Review unavailable…
A month ago
Lisa Tampa Realtor
Great service, very professional. Would highly recommend.
A month ago
a
a a
Review unavailable…
A month ago
Shannon Desmond
They worked hard to get me the service I needed in an expeditious and kind manner.
A month ago
Michelle Cahill
They were very sympathetic to my refrigerator issue and came out quicker than anyone else. The repair tech was clean, intelligent, thorough, and took the time to explain the issue clearly and provide options. Thank you so much,I will be recommending you to others.
A month ago
Jacqueline Encarnacion
Good service. Affordable price. Very profesional and skills employers
A month ago
G
Gloria garrett
Review unavailable…
A month ago
Z
Zamarina Pastor
Review unavailable…
A month ago
Andre Coleman
Great customer service friendly and helpful
A month ago
cheryl sperry
The repairman showed up on time after texting to confirm he was en route. He was professional, courteous, and very honest. I believe his name was Victor. The appointment was quick to set up also. I will definitely use this business in the future
A month ago
john leccesse
I called for service they came the next day the technician was very good and found problem quickly
A month ago
Mystic Sisters4Ever
Replaced icemaker. Worker was professional, was ontime, clearn uniform, wore a mask, friendly and cordial. Got the work done quick.
A month ago
D
Deborah Allen
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Tom Hamilton
Our Samsung Refrigerator stopped producing ice. Hartman’s appliance repair technician was well trained and understood exactly how to get it working again. He wore shoe and face protection in the home and was a pleasure to work with.
2 months ago
Bonita Travis
I was pleased with the service. The repairmen were professional and arrived on time, even early. They answered all my questions. Even though I needed this repair during this pandemic, they followed precautions that made me feel comfortable. I would use Hartman:s Appliance Repair again.
2 months ago
Jim Spiridigliozzi
Hartman's tech, Bruce, arrived on time, got right to work, and had the washer up and running in no time. He explained what was going on showed me the error code and what it meant. My wife said the washer was working perfect. We highly recommend Hartman's and Bruce. He is really a nice and friendly service tech.
2 months ago
Kevin Hayes
Hartman did a great job on my LG dryer. Overhauled it and now it is working great!! They were quick, on time and professional. Highly recommend them. Bruce was my tech and he did a great job!!
2 months ago
Krystal Panton
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Clifford R. McDonell
The Repairman was on time, Mask on and fixed my washing machine. Good job at a reasonable cost.
3 months ago
Mary J.
Bruce was very professional. He kept me informed every step of the way and was efficient. Cost effective too. Gave me instructions to watch for in case I... Read more.
3 months ago
Vicki Lowe
Hartman's Appliance was quick to get an appointment and timely with their responses, the repairman was knowledgeable, courteous, and the charges were fair. I would recommend them.
3 months ago
Carole Palka
The repair would have cost close to purchasing a new refrigerator. I asked his suggestion of a new unit and he gave me helpful advice as to what I should look for before I purchased a new one.
3 months ago
Mihajlo Djordjevic
I needed to service my dryer due to the squeaking noise that it produced, so I contacted Hartman’s to schedule an appointment. They were quick to book the time and technician had to come out twice, to perform diagnostic test and to install …
3 months ago
Cyndi Curtis
After my washer flooded my laundry room I reached out and spoke with Christine who was very professional and had me an appointment the same day. Bruce showed up right on time and took care of getting my washer fixed and making me a Happy …
3 months ago
Adam Hardin
Hartman’s Appliance Repair gave us a great experience when helping repair our dryer. Their prices were reasonable, scheduling the repair was very easy, and Bruce was an extremely professional and awesome technician. A+ service!
3 months ago
Ngaire Lucaites
Bruce was very professional and came earlier than expected which was great. He diagnosed my refrigerator as needing to be defrosted for 24 hours, before it would get cold and for the icemaker to work. Thank you Bruce for being so nice and saving me a huge bill
3 months ago
D
Desiree T.
I wanted an honest opinion of my refrigerator and got one with good explanation of everything!
3 months ago
Kathy Woodburn
Review unavailable…
3 months ago
Cass G.
Fast and efficient and reasonably priced. Bruce was very nice. He's a great employee...give him a raise!
3 months ago
Michael Segers
They said he would be here between 2:30 and 5:00. He got here at 2:20! After he checked my refrigerator, he explained the problem, which was a maintenance issue that I could take care of. I gladly paid him for his knowledge, because I …
4 months ago
T
Tommie Z.
The service agent called like promised, he came in the time promised and he quickly discovered the problem. He advised as to the best avenue for and was... Read more.
4 months ago
Kevin Michael Wyatt
Overall it was a decent experience. I'm glad my washer is now working as it should. The reason for the mid tier review is as follows: 1) The service tech was about an hour and a half late for the initial diagnostic 2) The cost to replace two suspension rods was quite high (around $300) That said, the service tech was very friendly and professional. Outside of the timing not being what expected and the cost being quite high, it was a pretty okay experience and I'm thankful for the stress free repair.
5 months ago
Susan Clarke
Marcus is THE BOMB!!!!!!!That man can troubleshoot .......Anything!!!! i appreciate his professionalism, his focus to complete the problem quickly and in the right way!! HE IS THE BEST!!!
6 months ago
Charles Binford
They responded quickly. Ivan arrived on time and was pleasant, knowledgeable, and quickly diagnosed my problem and made recommendations, including alternatives. All in all, a very professional experience and I'll definitely call again when the need arises.
6 months ago
Paul Schad
Marcus was knowledgeable and professional when repairing my refrigerator. Glad I found Hartman’s.
7 months ago
Nanette Mathey Schimpf
Fabulous company who is timely, organized and a joy to do business with. We are impressed and are thrilled to have heard so many things about Hartman's Appliance Repair, which is why we hired them. I recommend them highly and appreciate their expert techs and friendly customer service professionals. They know their stuff, and are a pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU!
8 months ago
Inge Kettler Marinelli
Excellent service, knowledgeable technicians. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommend them.
8 months ago
John Lochnicht
I trust their workmanship and integrity
8 months ago
Tina Roberts
Everyone I spoke with and Derek who came out were very helpful. If I ever need repairs again I will definitely call them first!
9 months ago
Edward Negovetich Sr.
They are professional and helpful. I would do business with them in the future. We highly recommend them. They explained things and were honest.
10 months ago
Lori Paschal
Quick response, professional and courteous. The technician didn't try to talk me into a repair that would cost as much as a new washer.
10 months ago
Sandy Weikle Markley
Scheduled a visit very quickly and sent a text to let me know the tech was running a bit late. The service was excellent and the advice right on target and perfect. We were VERY pleased!
11 months ago
Valorie Snodgrass
Nice, honest, reasonable. Very helpful, and communicated time very well.
11 months ago
Cheryl Price
Good customer service on the phone, quick scheduling, fixed our broken refrigerator for a fair price! Highly recommend!
11 months ago
Covert byDesign
Finally a company that means what they say. Hartman's reached out to me to discussed a small problem and I must say they did everything within their power to ensure every aspect was taken care of, and that my exceptions were met to the fullest. So nice to have a company of this quality to go to in times of need. Thanks Hartman!!
A year ago
Raul Lemus
Courteous, timely response to my unexpected appliance repair needs. Bruce was on time, knowledgeable and did a great job repairing my washer. I highly recommend Hartman's for your appliance repair needs.
A year ago
Covert
Finally a company that means what they say. Hartman's reached out to me to discussed a small problem and I must say they did everything within their power to ensure every aspect was taken care of, and that my exceptions were met to the fullest. So nice to have a company of this quality to go to in times of need. Thanks Hartman!!
A year ago
Ronald Dyches
Fantastic service. Arrival was as scheduled. Rob (tech) was professional in his troubleshooting and recommendations. Will recommend to family and friends. Will definitely use again. You can trust Hartman's Appliance Repair.
A year ago
Karen McCully
Robert was a great repairman and even though it was not an easy repair he stuck with it and finished the job above satisfaction! Christine & Tina were also nice to work with. Glad I used this company!😊
A year ago
Jennifer Esposito
Customer Service is #1. Was able to get same day appointment. Technician was very knowledgeable. Very reasonable rates and would highly recommend.
A year ago
Sandra Gray
Extremely fast service! Technician arrived one hour after I schedule the appointment. He was friendly and professional would recommend!
A year ago
Bill Donahue
The technician arrived during the scheduled time period. Bruce was friendly & knowledgeable.
A year ago
Dick Tremblay
Hartman's customer service is great. Chris, the tech that worked our washing machine was punctual, repaired the problem quickly and it works great again. The price was very reasonable and I would not hesitate to call them again if needed.
A year ago
Jerry Maass
They provide excellent service at a fair price. Bruce was very polite, knowledgeable, and professional. I recommend this company highly and are pleased with their service.
A year ago
Barbara Sullivan
A fine reputable firm. Trustworthy, Their representatives are professional, especially Chris and Ivan.
A year ago
Finlay Morrow
After having a different repair company come out to my home, charge me hundreds of dollars and the appliance still did not work properly I called Hartman. They showed up on time, fixed the fixed the appliance and were very reasonable on price. I will only use Hartman in the future
A year ago
Jeanie Morales
My washer needed a water pump, which I knew. The serviceman (Chris) still went through the appropriate tests to be certain that the problem was the pump, and not something else. A new pump arrived and installed next day. I could not be more impressed with the service, and every person on the phone. 5 out of 5 star rating!
A year ago
Dotty Crane
It is hard to find knowledgeable and honest businesses these days. Hartman's ranks at the top of my list. Thank you for the prompt and honest service.
A year ago
Debbie McArthur Mirra
Long last history with them....Friendly and reliable!! Short time from call to service, not a week just a day or so. They do GREAT WORK!!!
A year ago
Jay Grigsby
A very honest and fair dealer
A year ago
Ricardo Borges
Easy to schedule an appointment, they shown up on time and issue could not get resolved same day because of the order of the broken parts. Very good.
A year ago
Blanca Vega
Bruce was my repairman he was very professional, very helpful, very thorough he explained everything to me and he got my Appliance fixed right away. Thank you
A year ago
Christine Esposito
Just wanted to give a shout out to Hartman's Appliance Repair in Tampa. My daughters (who lives in Riverview) refrigerator stopped cooling and I was able to get a same day appointment and they were able to fix the problem at a very reasonable rate. I would not hesitate to call them again.
A year ago
Pauline Valdez
Very professional! Thank you for ensuring all of the appliance serviced were hooked up and functioning properly.
A year ago
Kim Mays
Appt was convenient. Robert the repairman was professional and identified and repaired the problem efficiently. I assume the price was fair. I went with the first quote, I didnt have time to get additional estimates.
A year ago
Norma Jean Zito
I absolutely recommend Hartman's. They were professional from start to finish. Very much appreciated.
A year ago
Jeff Gafford
Service was great by all.
A year ago
Jerry Johnson
Absolutely excellent experience! They contacted me promptly to schedule the initial appointment. They showed up early to the initial appointment, diagnosed the problem quickly, gave me a reasonable quote and placed an order for the parts within an hour. Fantastic! The technician told me they would contact me in 1-3 days to schedule the repair appointment. Instead they contacted me later the same day and set the appointment for 2 days later when the part came in to the shop. The technician again showed up early and we had a working washer an hour and a half later. I couldn't be more happy with the service and courtesy I received. I highly recommend Hartman's!
A year ago
Mathen Philip
Very Professional, great service and would recommend highly
A year ago
David Veliz
Have used them a couple of times and always prompt, professional and get the job done.
A year ago
Greg Wescoat
Great service. Quick and precise! Very professional all the way around!
A year ago
Kymry Gotwald
Very professional, I will definitely use them again.
A year ago
Tonya R James
Very efficient & reasonably priced. Start to finish service was quick, tech arrived early, he was very professional & cleaned up after the repair.
A year ago
Mike Barrett
The tech was prompt, quickly figured out the issue and made the quick repair. He also had a great sense humor.
A year ago
Ariela Sarai
My refrigerator broke and Hartman's sent a technician out the same day I called! He was very nice and very knowledgeable. He diagnosed and fixed the problem and an hour later, for a fair price, my fridge is working agin. Im very happy with their service!
A year ago
Deborah Dreyer Titus
My technician was very knowledgeable and even helped me with some other issues I was having in my house. I will definitely use them again!
A year ago
Denise Elman Forman
I call Hartman because another company recommended by Home Advisors bailed after waiting a half day for then to come to repair a dishwasher. I called Hartman and talked with Christine and Lisa they were great. They gave me an appointment that very day. When the Tech was going to be late. They called me immediately and let me know he was stuck in traffic. Everyone one I came into contact was professional. Even Robert the Technician was professional and courteous. The customer service was exemplary. I would highly recommend this company. To say the least I was very pleased with this company.
A year ago
Patricia ONeal
Good prompt service. Very clear on pricing. Repairman was very polite and focused on completing the job in a timely manner.
A year ago
Avis Bodin
They were honest and quick.
A year ago
Mike Dworek
So glad was recommended to Hartman's from others a few years ago. Have now used them 3x and will continue to do so in the Future. Always Easy to Schedule, Friendly, Professional and they get the issue fixed. Thank you. :)
A year ago
Merle Meyers
Friendly,professional and reasonable and on time
A year ago
Kerri Holt
Nice, upfront and professional!!! Will never have to look for another Appliance Repair company. Christine was great to work with on scheduling the repair and Bruce tested & double tested before leaving; explaining everything to me. GREAT PEOPLE!
A year ago
Judith Mower
They are efficient and very polite. The device person was on time right to be minute.
A year ago
Debra Barnhart Gibson
I’ve used Hartmann’s several times so far. Excellent service and customer care! Would recommend this company for all your appliance repairs.
A year ago
Winston Booker
Hartman’s people are very professional and do great work while continuing to be very nice and polite. Absolutely no problem in recommending them as I did last week.
A year ago
Valerie Allen
We called about a GE Dryer that had stopped working, Lisa was amazing, they called us when the tech was in their way, we were never left hanging. I would only use Hartman!
A year ago
Becky Kelley Brown
Very responsive and professional. Rafael was very personable and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem.
A year ago
Kerry Didday
They did fix my problem with our Dryer. The technician quoted $346, the same as quoted by Sears. I had expected Hartman to be less expensive. I did not receive a written quote. The final cost was over $370.00 and did not receive an invoice for work performed. I would consider if I would use them again.
A year ago
Benjamin Mason
I've been a customer of Hartman's for a loooong time. They have yet to disappoint!
A year ago
Gerald S.
Thanks great service and friendly people. Will use again. Had to have a return visit for problem but done quickly and with courteousy.
A year ago
Jacqueline Quiles
It was pretty easy to get an appointment the same day, low diagnostic charge. Tech was on schedule and very pleasant.
2 years ago
Paul Demetree
Hartman’s did a great job. Scheduled our appointment quickly, showed up on time, came back with the parts we needed and now our refrigerator works great. Thank you!
2 years ago
Karen Almond
The team at Hartman's is professional and a pleasure to work with. They arrived on time and did a great job for us!
2 years ago
Jon Micheals
Although the outcome wasn't what I expected, the washing machine was Dust in the Wind. The service and knowledge of your company and staff where excellent. And I would highly recommend your company the future customers.
2 years ago
Mark Earnest
Great experience! Good people!
2 years ago
Isabel Sales
Everything went well, the technicians were awesome! They were quick and very professional, also the customer service lady! Will definitely use Hartman’s again, thank you!
2 years ago
Winston Booker
Excellent service. Quality work!
2 years ago
Chris Carberg
We received excellent service and the technician went above and beyond. We receive the call with plenty of notice and everyone was friendly and helpful! We will definitely be coming back anytime we have an issue in the future
2 years ago
Yolianne Florit Amadeo
Love the service! So quick to come and reasonable price.
2 years ago
Allen Steward
Service was fast and the tech, Rafael, was very good. All the office staff went out of their way to be helpful!
2 years ago
June E. Foran
Chris was the tech that came out. He had awesome Personality explained everything to me. I will only use this company from now on.
2 years ago
Dale Turner
From start to finish from Tami and Lisa on the phone to Rafael who did the repair these guys were AWESOME. Highly Recommend Thank You
2 years ago
Dante Farina
The tech did a great job. He was friendly and knowledgeable. The office had super correspondence throughout the process. I would recommend this company for your appliance repair needs
2 years ago
David Minnick
Great Service Call, Chris and his partner were friendly, knowledgeable and competent in their work.
2 years ago
Marcia Pryor
I have used Hartman’s Appliance Repair for many years. Very efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend this company.
2 years ago
Joan Ellis
Lisa, Tammy and Mark the tech who did my repair were all great to work with. I will definitely call them again if I have an appliance repair needed.
2 years ago
El Craig
Very pleased with staff and Chris the technician. Everything was scheduled and one time. Highly recommend.
3 years ago
Tom Bradford
Heating element went out on our dryer. They ordered the replacement and we are back to drying our clothes. Professional and friendly, I recommend Hartman’s for your appliance repair needs.
3 years ago
Patrick Dennison
Chris was the technician who came out. Both he and Lisa called before they came, good business to keep the customer informed on arrival time. I felt comfortable with Chris and his knowledge of the washing machine, and what needed to be done.i would definitely use Hartman again!
3 years ago
John Sprinkle
We have used tbem for many years on our several appliancesc, they have always been able to get us back up and going and are usually back up that day. Pricing has been within reason for the problems encountered.
3 years ago
Mark Ropella
Install was clean, quick & timely! Correct parts were ordered & installer was pleasant!
3 years ago
Pedro Jesus Faneite
Excellent service and pricing!! They fixed my dishwasher and dryer.
3 years ago
Tami Diglio
Excellent Customer Service! Technican is so friendly and Knowledgeable very happy using them!
3 years ago
Michael Diglio
Chris fixed my dishwasher and my wife stopped complaining about hand cleaning the dishes. Thank you, Chris.
3 years ago
Verified by
Please check your email inbox.

We have emailed a verification link to your email address. Please check your inbox now and click the link to verify and continue.