fbpx
Kyle Hertz
Great family place. Pretty nice sites, people are pretty good about being quiet at quiet time. It is not however very fun in the rain, most sites I’ve stayed at here flood horribly. Halloween weekends are pretty fun too. They do like four weekends of it.
A week ago
Kimberely Krueger
Had a great experience with friends and family!!! Thank you!
A week ago
Dale Domanek
First time here and we had a great time , so much fun we booked our stay for next year. Just a fun place lots of things to do .
3 weeks ago
Gina Donnelly
Pride of America is one of the best campgrounds out there!
3 weeks ago
Dale Domanek
very nice sites large lots of room .
A month ago
Rebecca Warnke
POA is the best. They have a ton of things for the kids to do! The resort is always clean and well kept. Very friendly staff
A month ago
Jayme Lea
One of our fave campgrounds! Definitely a must visit place! Our 3 kids LOVE it, too!
A month ago
Rachel Peters
Nice showers, bathrooms are kept clean. Lots of activities for kids and adults. Campsites are good sized have water and electricity hookups. This is our 5th year camping here.
A month ago
Laurissa Stachel
A wonderful time last weekend! Amy was amazing help during the kids crafts and activities! Loved her interacting with the kids and showing them the activities!
A month ago
Ginny Bryan
Great place to camp with the family! So many great things to do, great sites, and very pet friendly. Highly recommend!
A month ago
Courtney Badtke
First time camping here and it has been so amazing!!!! Everyone is so nice and friendly!!! Always watching out for everyones kids no matter who they are!! The staff are great to! Definitely gonna be our new home campground
A month ago
Barb Ferrie Young
love POA the best staff ever and so much to do
A month ago
Timothy Cavanaugh
There is so much fun stuff to do here. They have a pool, a lake, a store, a restaurant/bar, a playground, a bouncy pillow, and lots of planned activities. The rental cabins are comfortable and tidy. It is a little loud on a weekend night, but people seem to respect the 11 o'clock quiet time pretty well. In all, it's a fun weekend for the family without a lot of planning, packing, or driving.
A month ago
Jennifer Hebert-Lunda
love this place! always have the best time here!
A month ago
Brian Andrews
great place to camp.lots to do.
A month ago
Melody Morgan
Great place to camp. Very clean. Amenities are outstanding. Tons of things to do for kids and the older kids too. Great staff.
A month ago
Missy Nielsen
Very nice staff. Great campground and a lot of fun.
A month ago
Kaytie Kuczkowski
The staff were AMAZING! Extremely dog friendly and plenty of activities to keep the kids and adults entertained! We will definitely be back!
A month ago
Kai Ahuna
Great amenities. Friendly staff. A bit crowded on weekends, to be expected at a nice resort.
A month ago
Kylee Bautch
Just got back from another great family vacation at Pride of America Camping Resort. We have stayed here a few times and it's always a fabulous time! Cant wait till next year!
A month ago
Steve Salzman
Really enjoy this family-friendly campground. The staff is great - very responsive. First stayed here in August, 2010. New camper. Just two of us. Empty nesters. We've stayed several times since. Last month, nine years later it was seven of us. Two grand kids, our daughter, son & daughter-in-law stayed in a very clean cabin. We were in the same camper just a site away. While the grand kids (third grade and kindergarten) really loved the new pool, I think they enjoyed the beach even more. And enjoyed the golf cart. And laser tag. And scary stories around the fire. Everyone wants to do this again next year. If any of this interests you, book early! This is one popular location. And for good reason.
A month ago
Kelly Andrews
alot to do friendly people sites are spacious we live in the area very convenient
A month ago
Deena
We were first timers, and will definitely be making a annual trip. The campground has lots to do, the upkeep was fantastic, and all the staff were polite and helpful. We booked to late for the exciting weekend activities this trip, but looking forward to staying again with a weekend included.
A month ago
Jeff DesJardin
Always a good time. lots of amenities for kids and adults. only drawback are the amount of golf carts. in my opinion, the full hook up "600" sites are some of the best in the campground.
A month ago
Mikala Ann
I have been camping at Pride for over 22 years! When we lived closer we would go countless times in a year. Now we make Wet N Wild a priority weekend with our 40+ people (70+ people next year😉) camping group. Staff has always been friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are always clean even with how busy weekends get. The pool (including the new addition) is always clean and so fun. The campground has activities for everyone. The new “train ride” is a blast, for all ages! We usually stay for 7 days at Pride and even know the weekend people are gone they still have fun activities during the week along with a $3.99 1/4 pound burger baskets during the week! All good things to say about Pride and our group never wants to leave. Thank you for always making our stay fun and enjoyable 🙂
2 months ago
Mary Bast
Always a very pleasant experience at Pride of America! Love the pool!!
2 months ago
Jill Wegner
Their is no other campground like it, so much fun, great staff,great food, the time the staff takes to make all the adventures while your there, the pools, and the lake, just can't beat it for fun
2 months ago
Geja Kuc
Super fun. Chill and very very nice staff!!!
2 months ago
Eric Olson
Always a good time at POA !! Been taking family here for over 15 years!! Fun for all ages...
2 months ago
Shannon M
Overall nice campground. It was pretty quiet in the area we were at. My kids enjoyed the paddle boards and jumping pillow. Pool was nice. The burger special at the bar was great as well as the apple pie shots. My only complaints would be...More
2 months ago
Shannon Hutchinson
Friendly staff and campers and all the amenities you can hope for!
2 months ago
Wendy Smith
Love this place. Lots to do. Staff is awesome....Lloyd! Always have a good time.
2 months ago
Bryan Ekstowicz
always a great time, lots of activities for the kids
2 months ago
Sarah Reynolds-Paul
Our family has been coming here forever! It's grown so much, yet still keeps it a great family resort! I love the fact that once you get there you don't have to leave, there's plenty to do for families! 3 pools, splash pool, horseshoes, bouncy pad, the lake with rentals of kayaks, paddle boats and boards. restaurant/bar on site, activities every weekend for every age, a store is also in site. The cabins are super clean and nice they each have a fire pit, air, bathrooms. You can also rent a yurt, or tent, bring your own RV, or have a full-time cabin. the only bad thing is all the camp fire smoke, not good for someone with a breathing issue, but it is a campground after all! Would highly recommend to anyone.
2 months ago
Cmrboy26 Gamer OLD CHANNEL
Pretty nice place! Would come again. Didnt like the mucky lake, but that's to be expected with a lake.
2 months ago
Pamela Powell
I love this place. It has everything for all ages!!!
2 months ago
Bernadette Seibert Rowe
My family loves POA! Tons to do for all ages. We've been going for years. Highly recommend it!
3 months ago
Crystal Sittmann
We liked that there was a lake & pool to swim in & including a splash pad. They have a lot of activities going on each day along with a play ground, jump pillow & bouncy house to keep the kids busy.
3 months ago
Jacob Hedrich
lots of things to do and very good for kids and family's
3 months ago
Ronald Kamin
Good camp ground. Have been going there for 8 years. Friendly staff. Very clean and family orientated. I would recommend POA to anyone and I have.
3 months ago
Rich McWilliams
Awesome campground/resort. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just a really nice place with great amenities
3 months ago
Nicole Griepentrog
Lots of family oriented activities. Paddle boarding, canoeing, kayaking and a host of other rentable activities! Definitely recommended for families!
3 months ago
Phil Leighton
It was very nice.So much to do there.Myfamily camped there back in the late 60,s when it was Lake George and what a difference in what they have there now.We visited my granddaughter,scamp site and very impressed with what the camp ground has to offer their guests.
3 months ago
Dawn Marie Clark
Great family campgrounds. We have been camping here for 19 years and there is always something fun and new for the kids to do. Brought our kids, now camping with our grandkids.
3 months ago
Lisa Olson
clean and fun for all ages
3 months ago
Annamaria Zarate
Came here for the weekend, wanted to stay someplace that had plenty of activities. Unfortunately most camp grounds donot have alot going on in the spring. NOT the case here ! We brought our 85 yr old grandmother and had a private painting class with Peggy and her assistant they were both amazing and so patient with Grandma . Won a meat raffle at the bar, made out like bandits 😁. People were friendly. Can't ask for much more
3 months ago
Madelyn Haney
We really enjoy camping here every year. This has been our 5th year here and already booked our trip for next year. There is a group of us that always meet up here for a big family get-together/vacation. There are lots of things for the kids to do and on weekends they do fun themes. We love the wet and wild weekends and the mini golf weekend. Between all of us we rent a cabin, the beach house and two or three RV sites. Everything is always clean. This campground has some of the cleanest bathrooms and clean large shower. The staff ids alway wonderful. It does get louder night on weekend. If you are staying in the cabins by the pool you will hear the noise from the bar well after the quiet time starts but in the long run it doesn't bother us that much. This really is one of our favorite campground that we have been to.
3 months ago
Kelly Kubichka
The staff was very friendly and many friendly people camping as well. Stayed in the lake house which was very nice! Glad it was located away from the nightly activities as they got a bit loud. It seemed like the private residence had go-carts around.. seemed unnecessary as it’s not that big of a camp ground. Great time!
3 months ago
TMAC2
We go to POA every year. There is usually about 25-30 of us. There's something for everyone to do. We reserve the front cabins along the pool side because it's local for most things (especially with small children , it's right by the park).
3 months ago
John Schulze
very fun place. very clean bathrooms and showers
3 months ago
Lexie Behnke
Had the BEST time here last weekend with my family. I have a 9 year old daughter & 1 year old son. They both had a ball- I was blown away by all of the activities going on. Took the morning kiddie train one morning- man was that ever adorable and enjoyable! Bathrooms were clean and pool exceeded my expectations! Didn’t quite realize how much everyone gets into the wet and wild theme- literally had to hide out for a while. All in good fun though 😀 my only regret is not booking more than 1 weekend here during the summer, and now it’s quite booked up. I will be making my reservations (for at least a few visits) for next summer. We can’t wait to go back!! Thanks for making our stay a memorable one!
3 months ago
Michelle Ferger-Hill
Great camping, lots to do.
3 months ago
Darrel Moll
It has a great pool a lake for fishing and a arcade room that's great for kids and adults
3 months ago
Bill Knoten
This place is great for kids the friendliest staff and even more RV neighbors!
3 months ago
Hoff Family
We absolutely loved POA! Booked two more weekends before our 1st trip was even over!
4 months ago
Dan Soborowski
I had a great time durning my weekend at Pride of America. The only other things that would make it my go to Camping Resort would be a hot tub and RC track. That being said I will be back. Thank you Pride of America!
4 months ago
Robert S
Very friendly staff. Escorted us to our site. Lots to do for the kids. Very clean. Loved our visit.
4 months ago
Suzanne Kubly
the staff are great! Helpful and friendly Very clean
4 months ago
Nona Ingrid Mattson
The amenities are convenient and there are a variety of activities for all ages!
4 months ago
Katelyn Stark
Pride of America is by far our favorite campground. They have a little bit of everything for every person in the family.
4 months ago
Melissa Moreno Salmi
What a wonderful campground! Would never pass up a chance to come here❤️
4 months ago
Renae Singer
it's the nicest campground I've ever been to. it's so beautiful & clean
5 months ago
Annamaria Zarate
Came here for the weekend, wanted to stay someplace that had plenty of activities. Unfortunately most camp grounds do t have alot going on in the spring. NOT the case here ! We brought our 85 yr old grandmother and had a private painting class with Peggy and her assistant they were both amazing and so patient with Grandma . Won a meat raffle at the bar, made out like bandits 😁. People were friendly. Can't ask for much more
5 months ago
Tom Boshardy
POA tries to provide a fun vacation for everyone. I have been a seasonal here for over a year and spent alot of time at the campground. Yes there are some people that have a lead foot on golf carts just like those on the interstate. If the campground sees it they will do something about it, but they cannot be everywhere, we don't come here to be in a police state so if you see something say something, they treat everyone with respect whether a 10 year veteran or first timer. This is a family campground that equally has amenities and activities for kids and parents. There are no excuses for bad reviews about crazy golf cart drivers, loud music or the like, they have a 24 hour security number if you didn't call it, don't complain. Best advise just chill out and have a good vacation and tell the staff if someone is being an**hole, the managers have been here for a long time and do care.
5 months ago
Bryan Miller
Yes Like. Camping. Fun.
9 months ago
Alisha Chairez
everything its amazing family fun
9 months ago
Trish Bailey
Great place for family and fun. There was a significant sewage issue and once the management noticed it we were given a full refund on our cabin and able to stay and enjoy the rest of the weekend. We didnt even have to ask for the refund...they were very apologetic. Mind you the stench made it nearly impossible to sleep or breathe...but they had it under control by about 11am on Saturday. The remainder of our stay was wonderful as always.
11 months ago
Cori Richard
Great campground. We go here every year for Halloween camping and it’s a blast!
A year ago
Michael Johnson
the atmosphere and all the stuff to do
A year ago
Dan Reed
family reunion with the wife, couldn't find a better place for it, But WTH DOSENT anyone pitch a tent anymore!!! CAMPING, CAMMMPPPING. I mean trying ruffing it !!!!!
A year ago
Deborahe Anne
OMG! This campground is beyond amazing!! So family orientated and they are family. They treat everyone like family as well!! My family was camping there this weekend and I have a nonverbal special needs little girl that was having a rough weekend and crying all the time. My neighbor, heard her crying and came over and introduced herself and offered to take my daughter on a golf cart ride to give my husband and I respit! She is a god-send! Made my heart melt!! ❤️💚
A year ago
Pamela Mell
yes nice family place. lots to do
A year ago
Sherry Gittens
I enjoy my visit at Poa the staff is wonderful. so much to do for children and adults I definitely will be back. thanks.
A year ago
Erin Couillard
amazing place!! kids had a blast will be back for sure.!
A year ago
Lisa Johnson
We have been camping at POA since my youngest son was in a walker.. he’s 14 now!!! This is hands down the ONLY campground the kids want to stay. The staff definitely earn the 5 star rating all on their own, amazing amenities, great food, FREE shower houses, and the seasonals really make this a great family atmosphere. The memories made here are priceless. As far as the golf carts, the campground is quite large so they really are a necessity to get to the many activities you don’t want to miss out on. Great camp Resort all around!!!
A year ago
kim krejcarek
Excellent campground! We have been coming here for 20 years. We have seen it grow and the continue to make improvements. Everything is clean and kept up! There is so much to do. We love the new pool! Now that our sons are older and don't come with my husband and I we have been eating at the restaurant more often. The food is excellent! All the staff is very nice and helpful! We have never had a bad experience here! We will continue to come back! We will see you next year!
A year ago
Sarah 'Tausig' Landphier
Amazing weekend. Everyone was polite and respectful. So much to do for families.
A year ago
Stephanie B
We stay here once a year with family. There is tons of stuff to do and all the staff is very helpful. We always stay in a two room cabin. Pull out futon and double bunk beds with a small fridge and a separate bathroom....More
A year ago
Cheryl Haworth
had one of the best times of my life loved it way too much for the kids to do and just two days
A year ago
Andrea Rivera
The all around camping experience is awesome..
A year ago
Angie Bronson
Love this place, we have to visit at least once a year with the kids!! We all have a blast and the staff are awesome! Great times!!
A year ago
Christine Lenz- Klockow
great place for kids and adults
A year ago
La Rhonda Parker Jacobson
Lots of fun activities for the whole family. Relaxed atmosphere where the seasonals and staff are genuinely kind.
A year ago
popo1010
We showed up for our July 13-16 2018 reservation only to find out it was cancelled through no fault of Pride of America. My reservation was made through another person in our group who forgot about my family and cancelled the cottage a month prior...More
A year ago
jeffpV9984FC
This place is very large with a lot of seasonal sites and cabins. They have 2 pools and 1 splash pool in one combined area. This area was very clean and well kept. Nice sitting areas. They also have a beach with a roped in...More
A year ago
Lauren LoLo
Best place for camping ⛺️
A year ago
Kelsey Sokolowski
Such a fun campground and it never disappoints!!!! I love how there are activities for ALL AGES and a large pool area. Not to mention the staff is always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended to stay here!!!!
A year ago
Katelyn Stark
We love POA! Perfect for our younger kids and us!
A year ago
Desiray Rockweit
Great place for the entire family. We will return!
A year ago
Kala Hamlin Damsteegt
Had some issues with misinformation but the owners did everything to remedy the situation and work out a solution.
A year ago
Michael Maxwell
Great place, well maintained, and if any issues arise they are taken care of instantly, great staff and management, highly recommend this place
A year ago
Michelle Husman
We were greeted by the friendliest people. We had the greatest camp site. Our weekend included a water fight. The adults had as much fun as the kids. We will definitely be back!
A year ago
Kaycee Templin
Always a great time! The park is clean, the staff is friendly and the new pool is fabulous!
A year ago
Kurt Kirchstein
The employees are very courteous and professional, will go out of there way to make your stay special. Great place for the whole family. �
A year ago
Chris Marks
Lots of activities for kids and adults . Lots of fun! Very clean bathrooms and showers. Free
A year ago
Marni Marks
Very clean! We had a wonderful family getaway. Tons of stuff for the kids and peaceful and relaxing for adults too. Can’t wait to come back
A year ago
Jessica Marchant
Love this place and will always keep coming back!! The new pool is awesome!!
A year ago
Jeff Olson
Had an absolute blast!! People are so friendly and just really took care of us. What An amazing time!!!
A year ago
Sue Ott-wylesky
Get place
A year ago
Cynthia Ann
Such a great place for all ages! I am extremely impressed with the staff, pool and overall cleanliness!!!! Amazing. Very happy with our decision to have our summer fun here.
A year ago
Jason Wright
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Jeanine Krebs
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Janet Bronder-Cooper
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Katrinka Sanderson Wagner
We have been coming to this campground for about 5 years now. We love this place. They have a wonderful staff. It says something when you see the same staff over the years. I want to THANK YOU for always taking care of us!! We'll be back next year!!!
A year ago
Rebecca Rosas
We love this campground there are things to do for every age. Staff are awesome. Place is clean good food in bar if you don't feel like cooking. Can't wait for 2018 camping season.
A year ago
Rick Dampier
Great place for kids and adults. I've been going back every summer and fall for the last 5yrs
A year ago
Mike Raasch
Always fun here. The staff is great, plenty of things to keep you busy
A year ago
Brittany Tewksbury
Amazing place for kids and adults! We love coming here for the Halloween weekends! Clean, lots of activities & wonderful cabins! Can't wait for next time!
A year ago
Ruth Ann
Such a blast, kids always have a fun time. Halloween weekend and trick or treating (for adults) was one of the best weekends I've had in a long time! Showers are also very clean, which is a plus!
2 years ago
Danny Hooper Jr.
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Michelle Porterfield
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Denise Lecus
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Nanette Lahn
Best place to camp. Couldn't ask for a better place. Staff is helpful and treats you like family.
2 years ago
Heather Bearce
ALWAYS a great time! By far the best campground we have come across!
2 years ago
Ellie Uselding
We had trouble with our motorhome and George and his staff were very helpful in every way getting our electricity back up and running, thank you for making our weekend great with our grandkids !!
2 years ago
Letitia Volden
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Jim Kidwell
We have been coming here for 6 years.great place! lots to do on the weekends, with all the activities.
2 years ago
Marilee Rusch
This was our family of 6 adults and 3 kiddos first time (our niece has a permanent spot).Had a sleep 8 lodge, of course the space seemed small,but it was spotless inside,all mattresses have a mattress cover on,which I was impressed with,many high-end hotels don't even do that.We arrived mid week which of course is the quite time on the grounds,by the week-end it was hopping � but still never felt like a sardine.The crowded times at the pool didn't seem to last long. There are activities for ALL ages if you choose to participate.Playground is great,the lake has plenty to do also,but do bring life jackets for little ones.The staff was always polite and accommodating.There are a lot of golf carts bopping around,but I never felt any going to fast or that I had to jump out of the way. We booked next year for our 2nd annual fam vaca.And yes...in a larger unit lol
2 years ago
Jamie Lee
Clean. Fun. Friendly. Accessible. Options. Accommodating. We started a new tradition here!
2 years ago
Gregory Quirk
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Alicia Curran
Another year in the books for this family with many more years to come!!! We absolutely love this campground so many fun things for all ages!!!
2 years ago
Joe Wendlandt
Good place for kids, bring life jackets though (no life guards)
2 years ago
Jen Ferree
Excellent campground for kids! Has everything you'll need to keep the kids entertained; pool, splash pad, lake with inflatables, laser tag, bike rentals, canoes, paddle boards, paddle boats, etc. All the rentals were very affordable allowing us to try a little of everything! The food in the bar/restaurant also exceeded my expectations for how busy it was. It was Friday Fish fry and ordered burgers as well. It was a very busy fish fry so I was expecting much other than average food. I was wrong, it was superb! And to top it off the service was wonderful and attentive. POA is also Incredibly clean for a campground. I've been to many of campgrounds in my time and this one is on the top of my (and my kids) list. I highly recommend this for all!!!
2 years ago
Monica Bullen
The kids love it here and it's nice to be able to relax close to home! You guys rock at what you do say my kids....official seal of approval!
2 years ago
Stacie Williams
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Megan John
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Allison Braaksma
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Karrie Anne
The staff does an outstanding job maintaining the grounds, bar, store, bathrooms and showers. I love being able to bring my golf cart here!
2 years ago
Lizzie Neustadter
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Colleen Wolfgang
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Curt Dubbin
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Renee Chakeen-Tanner
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Amy Stemper
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Bonnie Pitre Kyzar
We stayed at the Lake House this past weekend and absolutely loved it. The view of the lake was beautiful. It's a very well run campground that has lots of fun activities.
2 years ago
Lisa Eakin May
We stayed in the Lake House with another family. We had plenty of room and the view of the lake was beautiful! The Hagen family was so welcoming - we will definitely be back!
2 years ago
Kathy Brown
Love pride for camping. The staff is super. Always something fun for the kids and adults.
2 years ago
Nicholas Breuch
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Jamie Mulder
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Katie Krejci
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Lynn Seibel
Just came home from another great weekend at POA. We rent a cabin every time we go, about four times a season. The cabin is always clean and ready when we check in and they are very comfortable. The staff is always friendly, the campground is well kept, the bathrooms throughout the campground are clean, we enjoy the pool, love Bingo and the Poker Runs, and all the events they plan, including the wet and wild weekend, and the haunted house and trick or treat this weekend. Thanks POA staff for all you do and we'll see you next year!!
2 years ago
Michele Shannon
Pride of america is an amazing place to camp!!! There is something for everyone of all ages to enjoy. The employees are amazing especially Amy & George. I wouldnt care if I went to any other campground ever.
3 years ago
India Smith
We always have a wonderful time, it's a lot of fun for the whole family! Great staff as well!!
3 years ago
Savannah Butson
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Phil Koch
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Paige Gitter
I spent my childhood growing up here. Everyone is so helpful and friendly,The staff is great. I recommend this place to everyone.
3 years ago
Chris Burleton
A HUGE THANK YOU to POA!!!!! My granddaughter Natasha and the family had a wonderful laborday weekend...can't wait till next summer . just amazing!!!!
3 years ago
David Shannon
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Linda Kaschub
Great staff, very friendly and fun. So much to do, need to come back because we couldn't fit it all in.
3 years ago
Ryan Brandenburg
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Jamie Gray
I have not had the pleasure of staying there but I work on the rvs the staff there are great helpful and the campers themselves are great ! Fun inverment to be in !
3 years ago
Angie Schultz Vilkoski
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Frank Middleton
We went up for a long weekend over Father's Day and had a great time. We stayed in one of the deluxe cottages. A previous guest had broken the pull chain from one of the ceiling fans so we couldn't turn it on but the campground provided a floor fan that worked great. Lots of fun activities and the best staff you could ask for!
3 years ago
Mark Szwabo
Fantastic clean cabins are sweet great facilities great kid fun as well as adult fun. Great for all ages. Best time of my life
3 years ago
Patti Rizzo
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Amy Drewes
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
FinnHarriet Nor
We love this place. Been there 4-5 times for family camping about 26 people something for everyone..
3 years ago
Michael J. Whitcomb
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Mindy Blackwood
Very clean, well kept, and friendly campground!!!!
3 years ago
Connie Hollis
Awesome staff , friendly people and all around FUN,FUN,FUN!!! They know how to run a campground!
3 years ago
Nichole Meitner
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Emily MC Joy
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Margaret Perry-Kelly
I love this campground wish i could of gone camping this summer, but had a lot going on this yr so hope to get some camping in 2016 for sure,u all have a get winter and see ya in the spring at the polar plunge...
3 years ago
Micah J Anderson
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Rob Drogsvold
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Cleetus Cleeter Cleeterson
Friendly atmosphere, there are things to do for any one of any age, they got a park, a lake, a pool, (21+) a bar, game room, and poker runs for the adults, but most of all...THEY HAVE THE COOLEST HATS!! Can't wait to come back
4 years ago
Brittany Emanuele
It is an awesome camping resort hope to be there next year.
4 years ago
Andy Jevens
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Michael Galley
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Louise McKinley
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Jennifer Zimmerman
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Carri Bryan
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Valerie Pollock Holman
We always have a great time! It is a family tradition for us. For the person who said there was lots of loud music and intoxicated people. There are weekends (majority) dedicated to kids. There is only one weekend that has loud music during the day. If that isn't your thing I would not come that weekend. We came that weekend and we had a baby. We decided to come back and choose more kid friendly weekends and were not disappointed. I would give it another chance. We did christmas and country and both were so kid friendly.
4 years ago
Rachel Barker
We just got back from our first weekend at Pride of America. This by far is one of the best campgrounds we have visited. Our 3 year old twins cried as we left. The meat raffle was super fun. The staff & seasonal campers were so nice! Watch out for the voodoo buckets... can't wait to plan our visit for next summer!
4 years ago
Peter Drees
5 out of 5. Incredible! Can't wait to come back
4 years ago
Brandee Schumann
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Caitlyn Goane
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Mary Mages Anheier
Best campground ever!
4 years ago
Jennifer Jordi Bartus
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Max Brown
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Andrea Street
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Brian Hamilton
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Amy Dubinski Judd
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Carlos Pinto
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Cara Jensen
This camp ground is where priceless memories of all kinds are made and never forgotten! So thankful our friends brought us here years ago and shared such a wonderful place with us! The staff is fantastic, the full day of activites are awesome and the scenery is picture perfect! I always recommend our family and friends to come here!!
5 years ago
Crystal Stowers
Loved it
5 years ago
Lukasz Stasik
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Kenzie Carter
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Reese Edwards
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Zack Smith
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Brittany Lynn
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
John Kosloski
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Angie Johnson
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Angela Korpal Wood
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Michelle Rothenhoefer
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Carl Van Grinsven
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Courtney Van
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Kevin Kob O'Brien
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Victoria Schwichtenberg
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Ronnie Foster
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Jody Marie Haugen
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Verified by