fbpx

ABC Fabulous Events

3.79 28 reviews
149 Burd St., Nyack, NY, 10960
quotes@abcfabulousevents.com
(845) 358-5744
Hope Blake Wade
ABC Party Rentals is superior in providing service! I give them a 5 star rating! They sponsored in kind for GOSPEL MUSIC IN THE PARK in August and they were absolutely professional to work with!! I highly recommend them and am looking forward to my friends and family doing business with them. Keep up the good work. 5 Stars ***** Blessings Hope Wade
A month ago
Hope W.
ABC Party Rentals was outstanding in their service of providing 50 chairs a large fan and 4 tables for Gospel Music in the Park in August. They were... Read more.
A month ago
steve kay
Thank you for handling our event. Amazing service.
2 months ago
S. Grunstein
Great Experience working with Norman and Staff to pull off an awesome event in my backyard in the middle of the winter. Norman visited the space multiple times prior to the event to make sure all will off without a hitch. Despite my reservations, everyone was toasty warm and had a great time. Looking forward to many more tented events in the future!
7 months ago
Ben Malakh
Rentals for festive occasion bar mitzvah bat mitzvah birthdays weddings in anything your heart desires
8 months ago
Ben Hagh
Amazing people they can basically do anything you ask!
8 months ago
Tracy Cowell
Reasonably priced party rentals
A year ago
Derek Minster
We had decided to get married, and were going to have the party at our home. ABC Fabulous was our first call, completely because of our trust in Laurie Brown. She encouraged us to look at other tents from other places, then compare their quality. Let’s just say, there was no comparison, and we couldn’t find anyone with products as amazing. Laurie and Norman both came out to the house to meet with us several times, as the tents we wanted were going to barely make the fit into our backyard. Laurie has the most amazing gift and ability to listen to your thoughts and convert them into a Vision Board. She was spot on, but the price wasn’t, so Norman was kind enough to work with our budget. We did however get the pricing on less expensive rental furniture, and ended up going higher end on important items like chairs. The huge chandelier was definitely a highlight. Set up day came and the crew could not have been more cautious and respectful of our home and neighborhood if they tried. We were very pleased with the service we received. When our guests started to arrive, no one could believe the enormity of these tents and how we fit something so large and so beautiful into the space needed. The huge tent needed to go over our in-ground pool and enormous patio. One of our guests said they had never seen a tent that large outside of a circus. The tents and all rental equipment was clean and in perfect condition, not easy when you consider most of the equipment was white. The morning after our wedding, the crew was there to take down everything and pull out without a trace that we had a huge party the night prior. Laurie you continue to amaze us and it was an honor and a pleasure to have your special touch to our wedding. You are an amazingly talented designer. Norman, it was great to meet and work with you, and we’d be pleased to recommend you to anyone and everyone who needs a special tent and gorgeous rental items (even the oven we rented was beautiful).
A year ago
Matt S.
Had a party at home rented some tables and chairs great prices and great service would definitely recommend this place
A year ago
Matt Gilbertson
Planed a party from out of state for a family event. Showed up and everything was perfect.
2 years ago
Shlomo Deutsch
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Mark Meisner
I recently used ABC Party Fabulous Events for a party in my backyard and they were amazing! The job was complex with multiple last minute changes, but ABC pulled it off without a hitch.
All the while, they were assisting and advising with every aspect of the party.

The Customer service was the best I've experienced.

I highly recommend ABC Party to anyone having an event of any size.
3 years ago
Paul Sentor
Fabulous Events Party Rentals were so amazing to work with! They had the most beautiful and unique linens that I hadn't seen anyplace else. Everyone at our wedding loved our decor, and I had so many guests ask where we got them from. It totally boosted the look of our venue! I'm so glad we found Fabulous Events Party Rentals. Their team is very professional and our wedding coordinator at our venue was very impressed by them. We recommend them strongly. A++++
4 years ago
Hurmann Karl
Best Best. Best.
4 years ago
David Sam
Thanks!! This people give amazing service. Reliable and Exclusive.
5 years ago
Robert Wilson
ABC Fabulous Events was amazing. They made my wedding experience very enjoyable... The tent was huge and nicely decorated. The tables, linen, chair covers, all awesome. When I walked in to the tent, I was just amazed. It was honestly the best wedding decoration ever. My guest are still ranting about wedding. I will definitely use them again for any other events.
5 years ago
Gabe Morris
Just wanted to thank you for your expertise. Norman you are great. You knew exactly how to use the space in our house and set up a dream party! The ice ballroom chairs were magnificent and added to the look we wanted to create. It was truly a magical evening and we can’t wait until our next party to use your services again! Thanks again
5 years ago
Gina Buchanan
I called many party rental places before I bumped into ABC Fabulous Events. My main concerns were can they make it happen with out stressing me out and my second issue was can I get a fair price. I was pleased to say that both of my concerns were actually a non issue to this company. They delivered it they set it up and I got a great price on the Tent Rentals, Table Rentals, and Chair Rentals
5 years ago
Crystal Michelle
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Copyright © 2017 - Score My Reviews, inc., All Rights Reserved. Design and Development by: D Graphic Studio, Inc.
TOP