Chitown Party Bus

4.15 136 reviews
332 S. Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL, 60604, United States (US)
info@chitownpartybus.com
(630) 930-4316
Susan Provenzano
Reliable, affordable, terrific experience! We used ChiTown for a teen birthday party and were extremely happy with the service and the bus. ChiTown is organized, reliable, and high-quality. Chris, our driver, was excellent and very easy to work with. Highly recommend!
4 weeks ago
george blitch
What a great company to work with. I organized a bachelor party for my best friend and Chitown Party Bus made the experience amazing. We were scheduled to be picked up at 8:30 and Chris (bus driver) wad there at 8:15. He then drove us around, on a rainy night, to 5 different bars. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the city. Also was very good in dropping us off and picking us up really close to the door of the establishments eet went to so we didn't get soaking wet. He was able to keep us on schedule and got us back to the hotel at 2:30 which was our end time. Oh, the price was very reasonable as well. I would absolutely use this company again for future events and recommend Chitown Party Bus to everyone. Keep up the great work guys 😁👍
A month ago
George B.
What a great company to work with. I organized a bachelor party for my best friend and Chitown Party Bus made the experience amazing. We were scheduled to... Read more.
A month ago
George B.
What a great company to work with. I organized a bachelor party for my best friend and Chitown Party Bus made the experience amazing. We were scheduled to... Read more.
A month ago
Velia Maldonado
Highly recommend. We rented the party bus for my daughters quincenera and she had an amazing time. The driver Chris was awesome with the kids very knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely be using them again.
3 months ago
Olivia Miller
Chris was punctual, pleasant, safe and, most of all, beyond tolerant of teenage girls and their music choices : ). I'd definitely use ChiTown Party Bus again.
3 months ago
Ryan Tucker
Amazing company! Best party buses in the state. The pictures are real, drivers are amazing, pricing is the best! Without a doubt the best choice you can make!
4 months ago
Jarvis Schultz
Booked for a bachelor party, and everything was awesome. Very professional with their paperwork and communication, driver was on-time, and accommodating of all of our requests. A bit more expensive than some other options, but after some research I decided that they were likely a bit more reliable. Definitely not disappointed.
6 months ago
Emily Carley
Very accommodating service! Chris was sure to keep me (the bride) and all of the wedding party dry from the rain and was very friendly. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend!
6 months ago
Kathleen C.
Excellent service!! Bus was 24 passenger with a bathroom, awesome!! Great value for service. Had great sound system. Our driver was always on time and... Read more.
A year ago
John BuzzSaw Lawson
What a blast!!!
A year ago
Lindsay B.
ChiTown Party Bus did an excellent job! They were on time and cordial and the driver even brought treats for my dog who was a part of our wedding party.... Read more.
A year ago
Christopher Siebeneich
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Anton Rybets
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Veronica S.
I had the pleasure of using ChiTown Party Bus this weekend to transport my 25 guests from the west suburbs downtown to the Palmer House Hilton, round trip.... Read more.
3 years ago
Judy OnDuty
I did this for my birthday December 19, 2015. My family, friends and myself had a ball. We enjoyed the sights that were featured almost as much as we enjoyed each other company! Our driver was awesome; he was very professional, social and approachable. I would definitely do this again if I had the chance.
3 years ago
Aaron Adelman
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Dan Satinover
3 years in a row using ChiTown Party Bus for my big group. Awesome service each and every time. This year all 4 vehicles (yes 4) were on time with great communication. These guys played a big part in everyone having a GREAT day. Thanks again!
4 years ago
Antwan Wade
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Jasmine Pro Blan
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Karen Ponce
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Mary Hopkins
Chitown party bus is the shit my daughter had them 2 times now im havein them for my birthday
5 years ago
Shonterro Rivers
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Diane Shaffer
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Debbie Ess
Absolutely THE BEST!!! Lazer, AKA Gonzo, AKA BiZzcuit (Our new names for KEVIN) was the bomb!! He took great care of us, and was very personable and professional. The Red Lobster Schaumburg crew will never forget our ChiTown Party bus ride, and plan on making it an annual (or maybe even semi-annual!!) event!! Thanks Kevin!!!!
5 years ago
Regina J. Autman
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Altovesia Hall
"AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 years ago
Marisol Gilmore
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Dorian Ontiveros
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Trey Hart
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Ndia Grayson
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Amador Jesus
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Kim Loyde
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Michael Lambert
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Deacon Jarrod Hunter
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Larry Freeman
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Damon Watson
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Kristan Malone
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Elias Esteban Ortega Jr
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Arrmando De La Pena
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Joey Chi
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Mac Mane
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
T Ron Taylor
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Jeannie Clark
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Tricia Lovett
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Anthony Ortega
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Anthony Disanti
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Noe Alvarez
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Eddie Bautista
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Krayzy J. Moreno
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Lidubina Martinez
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Mathew Sione Kaimaka Vailahi
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Delwin Robinson Sr.
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Eloy Orozco
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Angel Vargas
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Karina Garibay
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Rosalinda Cora
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Miguel Escamilla
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Steve Kamp
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Daniel Jimenez
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
David Hagen
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Denise Johnston
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Gervacio Mares
Review unavailable…
5 years ago
Alyssa Ocasio
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Diamond Lashay
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Sicilian Strange
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Chris Anderson
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Santos Casillas
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Milton Diaz
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Michael Anthony Celia
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Candice Marie Carter
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Steveo Rodriguez
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Tony Alexis
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Glecia Cage-Hood
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Tawana Price
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Laura H Howard
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Orlando Martinez
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Rochead Doing Numbers
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Mccaskill Shawn
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
John Elliott
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Jorge Rivas
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
James Wilson
Great service, on time drivers, and great prices! Highly recommend!
6 years ago
Michael Porcaro
mike porcaro
6 years ago
Keith Baumann
Our wrecking crew aged 22-77 has been very satisfied on two different occasions. Will use again.
6 years ago
Kristen
We used CHITown Party Bus for our transportation for our wedding on Oct. 26, 2013. We really wanted a trolley but they were so expensive everywhere we looked. CHITown Party Bus had the best value for their Trolley. Our price included the tax and tip as well as decorations, red carpet services if we wanted it and beer and champagne. Our driver didn't realize that we were supposed to have champagne but as soon as we told him he made sure to stop at a liquor store while we were out to get us some. Our driver took us where ever we wanted to go and our guests loved it. It was chilly outside that day but the trolley was heated and had music so our guests were entertained while we were taking pictures. It was great and made for some great wedding pics!
6 years ago
Kristen
We used CHITown Party Bus for our transportation for our wedding on Oct. 26, 2013. We really wanted a trolley but they were so expensive everywhere we looked. CHITown Party Bus had the best value for their Trolley. Our price included the tax and tip as well as decorations, red carpet services if we wanted it and beer and champagne. Our driver didn't realize that we were supposed to have champagne but as soon as we told him he made sure to stop at a liquor store while we were out to get us some. Our driver took us where ever we wanted to go and our guests loved it. It was chilly outside that day but the trolley was heated and had music so our guests were entertained while we were taking pictures. It was great and made for some great wedding pics!
6 years ago
Nicole Calhoun
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Copyright © 2017 - Score My Reviews, inc., All Rights Reserved. Design and Development by: D Graphic Studio, Inc.
TOP