Chitown Party Bus

3.91 48 reviews
332 S. Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL, 60604, United States (US)
info@chitownpartybus.com
(630) 930-4316
Sarah Meyers
I’d highly recommend using ChiTown Party Bus for your next event. I rented a 14 person party bus this weekend for my birthday. Booking the party bus was very easy and CJ was prompt to answer any questions. We had Chris as our driver and he was the BEST. He arrived early for both the pick up and drop off but didn’t make us feel rushed . He did a great job at accommodating us and making sure we had everything we needed. Thank you so much for making my birthday so awesome.
9 months ago
Karla Martinez
Review unavailable…
9 months ago
M
Michele S.
ChiTown Party Bus was fantastic! Chris (our driver) was great! Weather was terrible and he kept us updated on arrival time. He got us there safely and put... Read more.
10 months ago
Susan Provenzano
Review unavailable…
A year ago
george blitch
What a great company to work with. I organized a bachelor party for my best friend and Chitown Party Bus made the experience amazing. We were scheduled to be picked up at 8:30 and Chris (bus driver) wad there at 8:15. He then drove us around, on a rainy night, to 5 different bars. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the city. Also was very good in dropping us off and picking us up really close to the door of the establishments eet went to so we didn't get soaking wet. He was able to keep us on schedule and got us back to the hotel at 2:30 which was our end time. Oh, the price was very reasonable as well. I would absolutely use this company again for future events and recommend Chitown Party Bus to everyone. Keep up the great work guys ??
A year ago
Susan Provenzano
Reliable, affordable, terrific experience! We used ChiTown for a teen birthday party and were extremely happy with the service and the bus. ChiTown is organized, reliable, and high-quality. Chris, our driver, was excellent and very easy to work with. Highly recommend!
A year ago
George B.
What a great company to work with. I organized a bachelor party for my best friend and Chitown Party Bus made the experience amazing. We were scheduled to... Read more.
A year ago
Velia Maldonado
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Olivia Miller
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Velia Maldonado
Highly recommend. We rented the party bus for my daughters quincenera and she had an amazing time. The driver Chris was awesome with the kids very knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely be using them again.
A year ago
Olivia Miller
Chris was punctual, pleasant, safe and, most of all, beyond tolerant of teenage girls and their music choices : ). I'd definitely use ChiTown Party Bus again.
A year ago
Ryan Tucker
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Ryan Tucker
Amazing company! Best party buses in the state. The pictures are real, drivers are amazing, pricing is the best! Without a doubt the best choice you can make!
A year ago
Jarvis Schultz
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Emily Carley
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Jarvis Schultz
Booked for a bachelor party, and everything was awesome. Very professional with their paperwork and communication, driver was on-time, and accommodating of all of our requests. A bit more expensive than some other options, but after some research I decided that they were likely a bit more reliable. Definitely not disappointed.
A year ago
Emily Carley
Very accommodating service! Chris was sure to keep me (the bride) and all of the wedding party dry from the rain and was very friendly. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend!
A year ago
James Wilson
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Kathleen C.
Excellent service!! Bus was 24 passenger with a bathroom, awesome!! Great value for service. Had great sound system. Our driver was always on time and... Read more.
2 years ago
Lindsay B.
ChiTown Party Bus did an excellent job! They were on time and cordial and the driver even brought treats for my dog who was a part of our wedding party.... Read more.
2 years ago
Veronica S.
I had the pleasure of using ChiTown Party Bus this weekend to transport my 25 guests from the west suburbs downtown to the Palmer House Hilton, round trip.... Read more.
4 years ago
Kristen
We used CHITown Party Bus for our transportation for our wedding on Oct. 26, 2013. We really wanted a trolley but they were so expensive everywhere we looked. CHITown Party Bus had the best value for their Trolley. Our price included the tax and tip as well as decorations, red carpet services if we wanted it and beer and champagne. Our driver didn't realize that we were supposed to have champagne but as soon as we told him he made sure to stop at a liquor store while we were out to get us some. Our driver took us where ever we wanted to go and our guests loved it. It was chilly outside that day but the trolley was heated and had music so our guests were entertained while we were taking pictures. It was great and made for some great wedding pics!
7 years ago
Copyright © 2017 - Score My Reviews, inc., All Rights Reserved. Design and Development by: D Graphic Studio, Inc.
TOP
Please check your email inbox.

We have emailed a verification link to your email address. Please check your inbox now and click the link to verify and continue.