Toarminas Pizza, Canton

3.84 180 reviews
3700 N Lilley rd, Canton, Michigan, 48187, United States (US)
toarminascanton@gmail.com
(734) 981-0060
Paul Meyers
Excellent pizza
A week ago
Mini Chefs
Pizza was good. Friendly service. A little pricey. Get coupons first.
2 weeks ago
Frederick Mooney
My food was fresh and hot when picked up. I did curbside service and staff was friendly and fast.
A month ago
Mandy Neil Gav
Review unavailable…
A month ago
Tara Hearns
Fast delivery, in a snow storm! Very nice and gracious delivery driver. And very good pizza and wings!
A month ago
Maria Reed
Really yummy, family owned, great vegan and gf options. The perfect, easiest place to go for any family with dietary restrictions. I ran into the owner while I was there, and he was extremely helpful and kind. I truly wish I lived closer!
A month ago
Andrea L.
They offer great vegan selections! They have vegan cheese, impossible burger, impossible Sausage, vegan pepperoni, vegan chicken, and vegan ranch! I also... Read more.
A month ago
Angela W.
I love this location the best. I don't know what it is about their sauce versus the other Toarminas locations, but their sauce and, well every bite of their... Read more.
A month ago
Elizabeth M.
I recently purchased a Groupon for Toarmina's. Despite living in Canton for close to 7 years, tonight was our try trying Toarmina's. We were impressed! I... Read more.
A month ago
Sahira Ahmed
Pizza was amazing! I had it cold and it still tasted great.
A month ago
Karl R. Kramer
Great food, excellent service, we always order delivery and haven't been disappointed. Love this place! Toarmina's is definitely 5-stars!
2 months ago
Rebecca Allen
We love their pizza and bread. Tonight we were eating with vegan family members so we tried the vegan buffalo, vegan cheese and pepperoni pizza and the vegan cheese bread. They were delicious and we will order again! The delivery is always fast and the staff is always really nice.
2 months ago
Joe G
Toarminas is the local tasty pizza place you are looking for. Everywhere I move I find a pizza that is delicious and in Canton it's Toarminas. Never had bad service here and always good salads and pizza.
2 months ago
Wanda Karr
Delicious pizza! Love their vegan cheese and vegan Impossible brand sausage.
2 months ago
Abbey Jo
Great pizza and cheese bread. I enjoyed it a lot
2 months ago
Randi Nafin
Great pizza options for vegans or vegetarians!!
2 months ago
Rajiv Maheshwari
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Denise Daniels-Little
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Chantele Fox
Review unavailable…
2 months ago
Jo Woo
Crust was very nice vegan options galore.
3 months ago
J B
Review unavailable…
3 months ago
Erin Wells
Review unavailable…
3 months ago
Michael Klemenc
Ordered from here to try a local Michigan pizza place on our long drive home. There was an issue with the pizza that Brandon brought to our attention before paying and offered to make a new pizza for us. He made it very quickly and we …
4 months ago
Alex Hunter
Great pizza, and a bunch of vegan options!
5 months ago
Gregory Mitchell
Review unavailable…
5 months ago
Greg Mitchell
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
Pamela Batcho
The pizza is high quality and never disappoints. They are busy which is the sign of a great replace. This does sometimes mean a longer wait but it is well worth it. The team is top-notch, friendly and helpful. Their community spirit can’t …
6 months ago
McDowell Service6
Good job tonight . Three pizzas.
6 months ago
D B
Review unavailable…
6 months ago
Kinjal Kantawala
amazing pizza, a must visit place, owners are taking personal care, various options for salad, pizza. not to be missed....
7 months ago
ANTIQUE AUTHORITY ESTATE SALES REALTOR
Pizza undercooked No crust flavors that were ordered And no ranch that was ordered Went in and was given refund.
7 months ago
Anthony Herman
Review unavailable…
7 months ago
The Hud
Review unavailable…
7 months ago
Justina Soof
I made an error in ordering my pizza, it was supposed to have vegan cheese and impossible meat, but somehow that didn’t come through. Brandon went above and beyond for me, making me a completely new pizza without the additional charge. He …
8 months ago
Cathy Lewis
The pizza was great and Brandon was very kind!! You can not go wrong buying anything from this Canton location!!
8 months ago
Kuldip Bhatt
Awesome pizzas. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
8 months ago
David D
Love this place. Always fast and courteous & the pizza is amazing.
8 months ago
Ramon Rojo
Review unavailable…
9 months ago
Lucas
They righted there wrong! Great food and customer service.
10 months ago
antonio
Perfect pizza, service was great!
11 months ago
Martina Stone
Super nice Owners, clean, great pizza!
A year ago
Fancy Spider
Best pizza in Canton!
A year ago
Garrett Lowe
I adore this restaurant a lot. It has a special air. The meals are exeptionaly good. the service is powerful and the team is trained. The price is reasonable. very much recommend.
A year ago
Jignesh Mehta
Absolutely great pizza and very nice customer service. Our kids love their extra large pizza. We ordered for our kids birthday party their super large pizza and all kids just loved it!
A year ago
LAYLA KIDS SHOW
Love their pizza, so addicting! We purchased many times with no issues. They even gave us free pizza once because no one picked it up. Sucha nice customer service!
A year ago
ricky moody
This place is great the pizza so good the staff was nice we will be going back
A year ago
Carly Oneill
1st time trying Toarmina’s, amazing. Pizza is perfectly cooked, site said it would take 60 minutes they were here in 30. My new go-to
A year ago
Dawn Wegehaupt
Always love the pizza. I also ordered a salad but it was so little that it barely fed two of us, not worth the money I spent on it. The salads at other Toarminas are definitely bigger
A year ago
Arabian Princess
I couldn't believe they carry halal meat as well. I wish they advertised it more. Everyone I told they didn't know! Everyone LOVES this pizza! They have GLUTEEN FREE as well! The pizza has topping to the crust unlike the "cheap pizza you …
A year ago
Will Stoudemire-Pulliam
Great salad and meatball sub...nuff said
A year ago
Jesse Sanden
Customer service is five stars. THE Pizza is made to order and to perfection by professionals who love Pizza. The sauce, cheese and dough is made and prepared in-house daily. Wings & Subs are unbelievable. Wings crispy and delicious. Subs …
A year ago
Bridgette DeFrance
They have a whole selection of halal pepperoni and subs, it was awesome and tasty!
A year ago
Cynthia Williams
Always delicious. Always fresh
A year ago
Kate Mitchell
my favorite pizza here in Michigan, location is a bit far from me but the pizza is a must once in a while!
A year ago
H C
The pizza is fine, I got the deluxe round. I did order garlic parmesan crust and instead got plain boring flavorless crust though :( . Im all about the flavored crust, so pretty bummed about that. The boneless BBQ chicken wings were typical pizza fare. The canoli was great.. Get a 2nd.
A year ago
Daniel Amores
Great pizza, and they are very fast here.
A year ago
Karen McClure
Pizza was fresh & very good quality.
A year ago
Sonal Shah
Great pizza.
A year ago
J B
My pizza is always sooo delicious!!!
A year ago
Brenda Gonzales
Best pizza in Canton
A year ago
Rita Paratchek
Clean. Super pizza!
A year ago
Olga Baruk
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Maryann Coates
Review unavailable…
A year ago
David Krasnow
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Maddie saenz-witt
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Angela Masters
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Jay Rock Sumo
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Soy Bard
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Michael Martinez
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Lawrence Parsons
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Jasmine
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Stacy Smith
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Bobbi Dudley
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Jesal Shah
Review unavailable…
A year ago
john kerr
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Nancy Chrusciel
Review unavailable…
A year ago
Mihir Bhalavat
Review unavailable…
A year ago
jasmine charles
Review unavailable…
A year ago
nancy gayle
Review unavailable…
A year ago
TylerMcD65
Been coming here for the past 4 years when I moved to Canton. Always loved the place. Few mistakes here or there, but have been treated well with the fixes. Love the pizza and will miss them as I’m moving at the end of the month. But will come when possible.
2 years ago
Kandy Cross
Was very good ..and the 24 inch omg huge pie
2 years ago
Lisa Pepper
Very clean and organized. Food is great.
2 years ago
Tim szymanski
Delicious pizza, great staff! 24in pizza!!! Love it!
2 years ago
Janne Kinnunen
One of our favorites. You can order online and they provide both carry out and delivery. 24 inch round pizza is a must, plenty of food for the whole family.
2 years ago
noone enoon
Dont let this distract you from the fact that Brad's wife got fired from Cracker Barrel after years of faithful service #justiceforbradswife Lol tif tif
2 years ago
Marcus Jackson
First time and won't be the last time. Adam and the crew were awesome.
2 years ago
Mariah Morgan
They have the best deals. Hands down.
2 years ago
Michael Brackney
Great pizza
2 years ago
Tiffany Eve
Great zaa!
2 years ago
Yupisaduck
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Anthony Lipke
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
daroon jaafar
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Bubz
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Kevin Bicknell
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Cherren Jaafar
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Neil Clavano
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Nick Spunar
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Ray Allen
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
YUP THATS ME
Review unavailable…
2 years ago
Alfred Brock
This really is 'The Home of the World's Largest Pizza'! It tastes just as great as it looks. Everyone should have an opportunity to enjoy this fabulous, classical and HUGE pizza!
3 years ago
Jonathan Hicks
Friendly staff and really tasty pizza. The largest one is enormous and I couldn't fit it in my car easily. Keep that in mind. Wings are good too. Be sure to look for their coupons in the snail mail. They are actually really good coupons.
3 years ago
James Sholar
Great pizza! Made with a zesty sauce, nice flavored crust and generously topped with good cheese and pepperoni.
3 years ago
BegumOzgur Aslan
This place is awesome, pizza is sooooo delicious.
3 years ago
Fady Salamey
Great pizza great price
3 years ago
Danielle Kale
Nice staff good food.
3 years ago
Aaron Rose
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Braun Curvin
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Lorna KoNo
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Ben Good
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
E AMEROIGAN
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Albana
Review unavailable…
3 years ago
Melanie M
Absolutely excellent pizza!!! Favorite place in Canton. Highly recommend!!
4 years ago
Chris Martinez
Awezome giant Pizza. Best outlet of the chain.
4 years ago
Morgan Cooper
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Dana Palazzolo
Review unavailable…
4 years ago
Kim
Ordered a 14" pizza for delivery on a Wednesday night. First time ordering from Taormina's, and I ordered online which was easy and convenient. Got pepperoni, feta, and mild pepper rings with garlic flavored crust. It is full of flavor and …
5 years ago
Alex Mihlstin
24 inch pizza is just like the pizza I grew up with on Long Island, except that they cut the slices smaller here. I'm very excited to have this place so close to our new home.
5 years ago
Mark Ismail
Review unavailable…
6 years ago
Philip Brown
Best pizza in the Detroit metro area
7 years ago
Anthony Ensch
Great pizza. The 24" is the only way to go. Wish they had one in fort Wayne. Indiana
8 years ago
Copyright © 2017 - Score My Reviews, Inc., All Rights Reserved. Design and Development by: D Graphic Studio, Inc.
TOP
Please check your email inbox.

We have emailed a verification link to your email address. Please check your inbox now and click the link to verify and continue.